# Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count, 4 ct at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-01T10:50:23.800Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:23.800Z), 3 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 1, 2026, 8:28 AM EST (2026-11-01T13:28:35.117Z)

![Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0004133305809)

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST, Harris Teeter reported Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count (4 ct) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036. Listed price: $7.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Harris Teeter](https://aislesinventory.com/go/ee34fcfad748?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

On this page:

- [Availability of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809#availability)
- [Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809#nearby-how)
- [Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at nearby branches, by size or package](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $7.49
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 4 ct
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
- Retailer product ID: Harris Teeter 0004133305809

> Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 4 ct · SKU 0004133305809 | availability unknown | $7.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:23.800Z) | [Check price and stock at Harris Teeter](https://aislesinventory.com/go/ee34fcfad748?c=check) |

## Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 55 size and package observations of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count (1 distinct size or package) at 55 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 55 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 55 observations, from 24 of the 55 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

31 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

## Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at nearby branches, by size or package

| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Harris Teeter Harris Teeter Fuel](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-harris-teeter-fuel-davidson-09700263/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Davidson, NC | 0.1 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:19.248Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Antiquity](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/cornelius/harris-teeter-antiquity-cornelius-09700416/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Cornelius, NC | 1.3 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:16.331Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Jetton Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/cornelius/harris-teeter-jetton-village-cornelius-09700179/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Cornelius, NC | 2.5 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:13.250Z) |
| [Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/huntersville/harris-teeter-northcross-shopping-center-huntersville-09700340/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Huntersville, NC | 3.9 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:49 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:49:56.776Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Regency Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/huntersville/harris-teeter-regency-village-huntersville-09700272/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Huntersville, NC | 4.4 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:49 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:49:59.712Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Morrison Plantation](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/mooresville/harris-teeter-morrison-plantation-mooresville-09700099/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Mooresville, NC | 5.9 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:52 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:52:34.806Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Renaissance Square](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-renaissance-square-davidson-09700471/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Davidson, NC | 6.8 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:04.260Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Waterside](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/denver/harris-teeter-waterside-denver-09700121/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Denver, NC | 8.6 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:11.753Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Cannon Crossroads](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-cannon-crossroads-concord-09700190/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Concord, NC | 8.7 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:49 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:49:55.364Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Highland Creek](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-highland-creek-charlotte-09700122/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 9.9 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:59.206Z) |
| [Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis Lake](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-the-shoppes-at-davis-lake-charlotte-09700472/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 11.8 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:35.003Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Riverbend Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-riverbend-village-charlotte-09700366/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 12.2 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:46.948Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Cochran Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-cochran-commons-charlotte-09700220/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 12.2 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:50.058Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Coddle Creek Market](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-coddle-creek-market-concord-09700068/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Concord, NC | 12.6 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:05.734Z) |
| [Harris Teeter 366 Fuel](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-366-fuel-charlotte-09700466/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 12.8 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:48.830Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson Corner](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-shoppes-at-davidson-corner-concord-09700202/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Concord, NC | 15.1 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:50:25.235Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Town Center Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-town-center-plaza-charlotte-09700258/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 15.7 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:37.914Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Caldwell Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/harrisburg/harris-teeter-caldwell-crossing-harrisburg-09700092/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Harrisburg, NC | 16.5 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:51:03.649Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Brookdale](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-brookdale-charlotte-09700046/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 18.5 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:57.549Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-kenilworth-commons-charlotte-09700061/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 20.5 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 5:57 AM EST (2026-11-01T10:57:41.143Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Sedgefield](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-sedgefield-charlotte-09700305/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 20.7 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:24.297Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Belmont Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/belmont/harris-teeter-belmont-town-center-belmont-09700386/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Belmont, NC | 20.8 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:51:02.058Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Myers Park Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-myers-park-center-charlotte-09700412/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 21.1 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:25.878Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Park Road Shopping Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-park-road-shopping-center-charlotte-09700218/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809) | Charlotte, NC | 22.5 mi | [4 ct](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809/4-ct-0004133305809) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $7.49 (store price) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:50 AM EST (2026-11-01T11:50:27.377Z) |

[Every size and package of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at every Charlotte, NC store](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count-0004133305809)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries-4-count/0004133305809

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST.

### How much is Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST.

### Can I get Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Nov 1, 2026, 5:50 AM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
