# Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries, 16 count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803
Updated Oct 28, 2026 (2026-10-29T01:48:15.800Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:15.800Z), 19 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 29, 2026, 4:57 PM EDT (2026-10-29T20:57:50.001Z)

![Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003980010803)

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (16 count) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036. Listed price: $22.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Harris Teeter](https://aislesinventory.com/go/57a7142807f7?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

On this page:

- [Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803#availability)
- [Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803#nearby-how)
- [Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-davidson-commons-davidson-09700268/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $22.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 16 count
- Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
- Retailer product ID: Harris Teeter 0003980010803

> Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16 count · SKU 0003980010803 | availability unknown | $22.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:15.800Z) | [Check price and stock at Harris Teeter](https://aislesinventory.com/go/57a7142807f7?c=check) |

## Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 57 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 57 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 57 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 57 observations, from 24 of the 57 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

33 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

## Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package

| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Harris Teeter Harris Teeter Fuel](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-harris-teeter-fuel-davidson-09700263/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Davidson, NC | 0.1 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:14.325Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Antiquity](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/cornelius/harris-teeter-antiquity-cornelius-09700416/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Cornelius, NC | 1.3 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:11.449Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Jetton Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/cornelius/harris-teeter-jetton-village-cornelius-09700179/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Cornelius, NC | 2.5 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:08.184Z) |
| [Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/huntersville/harris-teeter-northcross-shopping-center-huntersville-09700340/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Huntersville, NC | 3.9 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:54.582Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Regency Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/huntersville/harris-teeter-regency-village-huntersville-09700272/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Huntersville, NC | 4.4 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:00.710Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Morrison Plantation](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/mooresville/harris-teeter-morrison-plantation-mooresville-09700099/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Mooresville, NC | 5.9 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:26.337Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Rosedale](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/huntersville/harris-teeter-rosedale-huntersville-09700209/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Huntersville, NC | 6.3 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:23.124Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Renaissance Square](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/davidson/harris-teeter-renaissance-square-davidson-09700471/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Davidson, NC | 6.8 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:02.191Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Waterside](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/denver/harris-teeter-waterside-denver-09700121/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Denver, NC | 8.6 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:06.780Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Cannon Crossroads](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-cannon-crossroads-concord-09700190/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Concord, NC | 8.7 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:53.016Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Highland Creek](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-highland-creek-charlotte-09700122/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 9.9 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:06.402Z) |
| [Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis Lake](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-the-shoppes-at-davis-lake-charlotte-09700472/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 11.8 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:46.921Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Riverbend Village](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-riverbend-village-charlotte-09700366/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 12.2 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:58.980Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Cochran Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-cochran-commons-charlotte-09700220/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 12.2 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:01.913Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Coddle Creek Market](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-coddle-creek-market-concord-09700068/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Concord, NC | 12.6 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:03.971Z) |
| [Harris Teeter 366 Fuel](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-366-fuel-charlotte-09700466/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 12.8 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:00.633Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson Corner](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/concord/harris-teeter-shoppes-at-davidson-corner-concord-09700202/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Concord, NC | 15.1 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:48:20.443Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Town Center Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-town-center-plaza-charlotte-09700258/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 15.7 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:52.888Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Caldwell Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/harrisburg/harris-teeter-caldwell-crossing-harrisburg-09700092/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Harrisburg, NC | 16.5 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:12.383Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Brookdale](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-brookdale-charlotte-09700046/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 18.5 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:07.895Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Central Avenue](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-central-avenue-charlotte-09700401/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 19.6 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:27.964Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-kenilworth-commons-charlotte-09700061/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 20.5 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:26.389Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Sedgefield](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/charlotte/harris-teeter-sedgefield-charlotte-09700305/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Charlotte, NC | 20.7 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:46 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:46:29.414Z) |
| [Harris Teeter Belmont Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/belmont/harris-teeter-belmont-town-center-belmont-09700386/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803) | Belmont, NC | 20.8 mi | [16 count](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803/16-count-0003980010803) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $22.99 (store price) | Oct 28, 2026, 9:47 PM EDT (2026-10-29T01:47:10.893Z) |

[Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at every Charlotte, NC store](https://aislesinventory.com/charlotte/products/energizer-energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries-0003980010803)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries/0003980010803

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT.

### How much is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$22.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT.

### Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Oct 28, 2026, 9:48 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
