# Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries, 8 ct at Kroger Dublin

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015
Updated Nov 2, 2026 (2026-11-03T00:09:09.210Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST (2026-11-03T00:09:09.210Z), 30 minutes before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 2, 2026, 7:38 PM EST (2026-11-03T00:38:45.997Z)

![Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0004122600015)

7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST, Kroger reported Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries (8 ct) in stock at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016 for $7.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/74b1483e14d4?c=view) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#availability)
- [Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $7.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 8 ct
- Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST (30 min ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004122600015

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Dublin

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 ct · SKU 0004122600015 | in stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST (2026-11-03T00:09:09.210Z) | [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/74b1483e14d4?c=view) |

## Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 2.3 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 5.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 5.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 5.5 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 5.9 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Plain City](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Hilliard-Rome](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-hilliard-rome-hilliard-01600867/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 7.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 7.3 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 7.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries/0004122600015

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST.

### How much is Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Dublin?

$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST.

### Can I get Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Dublin?

Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
