# Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries, 8 pk at Kroger Dublin

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009
Updated Oct 26, 2026 (2026-10-27T01:26:27.790Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:26:27.790Z), 18 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 27, 2026, 3:00 PM EDT (2026-10-27T19:00:41.663Z)

![Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0004122600009)

7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries (8 pk) out of stock at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016. Listed price: $7.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/80b60fb4f7c0?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009#availability)
- [Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009#questions)

- Availability: out of stock
- Price: $7.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 8 pk
- Last checked: Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004122600009

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at Kroger Dublin

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 pk · SKU 0004122600009 | out of stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:26:27.790Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/80b60fb4f7c0?c=shop) |

## Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 2.3 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 4.0 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 5.0 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 5.2 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 5.5 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 5.9 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Plain City](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Hilliard-Rome](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-hilliard-rome-hilliard-01600867/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 7.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 7.3 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009) | 7.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-0004122600009)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries/0004122600009

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries in stock at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT.

### How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at Kroger Dublin?

$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT.

### Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries at Kroger Dublin?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:26 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
