---
title: "Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Dublin, Dublin | Aisles"
description: "Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016, $4.49; last checked Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST. Compare reported availability at nearby stores, with prices, pickup options, and last-checked times."
canonical: "https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132"
last_updated: "2026-11-05T08:13:39.993Z"
---

# Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Dublin

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132
Updated Nov 5, 2026 (2026-11-05T08:13:39.993Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST (2026-11-05T08:13:39.993Z), 19 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 5, 2026, 10:15 PM EST (2026-11-06T03:15:29.713Z)

![Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313000132)

7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST, Kroger reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#availability)
- [Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.49
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Confirmed against the store’s inventory record: Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313000132

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Dublin

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST (2026-11-05T08:13:39.993Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) |

## Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 2.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 4.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Plain City](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Hilliard-Rome](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-hilliard-rome-hilliard-01600867/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 7.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 7.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 7.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST.

### How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Dublin?

$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST.

### Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Dublin?

Nov 5, 2026, 3:13 AM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
