# Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Dublin Plaza

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485
Updated Oct 26, 2026 (2026-10-27T01:25:15.266Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:25:15.266Z), 2 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 26, 2026, 11:31 PM EDT (2026-10-27T03:31:59.106Z)

![Kroger White Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111008485)

299 W Bridge St, Dublin, OH 43017

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Dublin Plaza, 299 W Bridge St, Dublin, OH 43017 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/93f1b0389a04?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#availability)
- [Kroger White Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Dublin Plaza, 299 W Bridge St, Dublin, OH 43017
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111008485

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Dublin Plaza

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111008485 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:25:15.266Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/93f1b0389a04?c=check) |

## Kroger White Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 2.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 2.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 3.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 4.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 4.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Graceland](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-graceland-columbus-01600819/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 6.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Hilliard-Rome](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-hilliard-rome-hilliard-01600867/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 6.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger White Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Kroger Dublin Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT.

### How much is Kroger White Bread at Kroger Dublin Plaza?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT.

### Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Kroger Dublin Plaza?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:25 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
