# Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger Sawmill Rd

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:19:55.607Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:19:55.607Z), 17 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 8:56 AM EDT (2026-10-22T12:56:54.651Z)

![Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003500099667)

7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a29d9be97cf8?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#availability)
- [Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $3.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 6.3 oz
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500099667

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Sawmill Rd

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:19:55.607Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a29d9be97cf8?c=shop) |

## Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 2.3 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 2.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 4.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 4.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 5.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Graceland](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-graceland-columbus-01600819/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 5.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Polaris](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-polaris-columbus-01600839/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 5.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Woods](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-woods-worthington-01600879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | 6.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT.

### How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT.

### Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Oct 21, 2026, 4:19 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
