# Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Sawmill Rd

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904
Updated Oct 31, 2026 (2026-10-31T05:26:47.999Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT (2026-10-31T05:26:47.999Z), 12 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 31, 2026, 1:55 PM EDT (2026-10-31T17:55:13.537Z)

![Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111060904)

7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/dc2d13a5c385?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904#availability)
- [Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 12 ct
- Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT (12 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060904

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111060904 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT (2026-10-31T05:26:47.999Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/dc2d13a5c385?c=check) |

## Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 2.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 2.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 4.1 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| [Kroger Henderson Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/upper-arlington/kroger-henderson-rd-upper-arlington-01600328/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 4.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 5.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Graceland](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-graceland-columbus-01600819/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 5.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Polaris](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-polaris-columbus-01600839/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Woods](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-woods-worthington-01600879/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904) | 6.0 mi | in stock | $2.49 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs-0001111060904)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs/0001111060904

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT.

### How much is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT.

### Can I get Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Oct 31, 2026, 1:26 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
