# Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 60 ct at Kroger Plain City

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914
Updated Oct 29, 2026 (2026-10-29T13:28:30.909Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT (2026-10-29T13:28:30.909Z), 16 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 30, 2026, 1:55 AM EDT (2026-10-30T05:55:44.498Z)

![Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111060914)

12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (60 ct) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $11.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/10a1e710b31c?c=buy) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Plain City](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914#availability)
- [Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914#questions)

- Availability: in stock (low stock)
- Price: $11.29
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 60 ct
- Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060914

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Plain City

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 60 ct · SKU 0001111060914 | in stock (low stock) | $11.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT (2026-10-29T13:28:30.909Z) | [Buy at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/10a1e710b31c?c=buy) |

## Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 5.7 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 6.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 7.3 mi | out of stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 7.5 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Columbus Pike](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/delaware/kroger-columbus-pike-delaware-01600857/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 8.7 mi | out of stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Lewis Center](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/lewis-center/kroger-lewis-center-lewis-center-01600805/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 9.3 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 10.8 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 11.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $11.29 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914) | 11.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060914)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060914

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.

### How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Plain City?

$11.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.

### Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Plain City?

Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
