# Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Plain City

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485
Updated Oct 28, 2026 (2026-10-28T17:28:16.511Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT (2026-10-28T17:28:16.511Z), 3 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 28, 2026, 4:21 PM EDT (2026-10-28T20:21:12.083Z)

![Kroger White Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111008485)

12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/93f1b0389a04?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Plain City](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#availability)
- [Kroger White Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/plain-city/kroger-plain-city-plain-city-01600385/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111008485

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Plain City

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111008485 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT (2026-10-28T17:28:16.511Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/93f1b0389a04?c=check) |

## Kroger White Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Powell Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-marketplace-powell-01600570/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 5.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Powell Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/powell/kroger-powell-rd-powell-01600898/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 6.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Dublin](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-dublin-01600817/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Sawmill Rd](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-sawmill-rd-dublin-01600581/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 7.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Dublin Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/dublin/kroger-dublin-plaza-dublin-01600350/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 7.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Columbus Pike](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/delaware/kroger-columbus-pike-delaware-01600857/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 8.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Lewis Center](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/lewis-center/kroger-lewis-center-lewis-center-01600805/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 9.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Crown Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-crown-plaza-columbus-01600818/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 10.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Worthington Mall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/worthington/kroger-worthington-mall-worthington-01600273/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 11.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Cemetery Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/hilliard/kroger-cemetery-road-hilliard-01600966/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485) | 11.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger White Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/kroger-white-bread-0001111008485)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT.

### How much is Kroger White Bread at Kroger Plain City?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT.

### Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Kroger Plain City?

Oct 28, 2026, 1:28 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
