# Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Great Eastern

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-great-eastern-whitehall-01600806/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132
Updated Oct 30, 2026 (2026-10-30T09:30:17.097Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT (2026-10-30T09:30:17.097Z), 9 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 30, 2026, 2:06 PM EDT (2026-10-30T18:06:45.547Z)

![Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313000132)

850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT, Kroger reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Great Eastern](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-great-eastern-whitehall-01600806/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#availability)
- [Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-great-eastern-whitehall-01600806/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-great-eastern-whitehall-01600806/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-great-eastern-whitehall-01600806/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.49
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313000132

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Great Eastern

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT (2026-10-30T09:30:17.097Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) |

## Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger E Broad Whitehall](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/whitehall/kroger-e-broad-whitehall-whitehall-01600897/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 1.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Reynoldsburg](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/reynoldsburg/kroger-reynoldsburg-reynoldsburg-01600232/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 2.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger E Broad](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-e-broad-columbus-01600853/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 3.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Bexley](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-bexley-columbus-01600315/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Hunters Ridge](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/gahanna/kroger-hunters-ridge-gahanna-01600522/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Gender Road](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/canal-winchester/kroger-gender-road-canal-winchester-01600514/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 4.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Main Taylor](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/reynoldsburg/kroger-main-taylor-reynoldsburg-01600543/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Moler](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/columbus/kroger-moler-columbus-01600893/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Pickerington](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/pickerington/kroger-pickerington-pickerington-01600538/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [Kroger Stoneridge](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/gahanna/kroger-stoneridge-gahanna-01600871/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |

[All Columbus, OH stores for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT.

### How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?

$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT.

### Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?

Oct 30, 2026, 5:30 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
