# Smart Way White Bread, 16 oz at Kroger Exchange

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888
Updated Oct 25, 2026 (2026-10-25T09:26:35.013Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT (2026-10-25T09:26:35.013Z), 16 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 25, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT (2026-10-26T01:23:40.264Z)

![Smart Way White Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016888)

1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT, Kroger reported Smart Way White Bread (16 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Exchange, 1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002. Listed price: $1.19. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Exchange](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#availability)
- [Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.19
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 16 oz
- Last checked: Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Exchange, 1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016888

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Exchange

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16 oz · SKU 0001111016888 | availability unknown | $1.19 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT (2026-10-25T09:26:35.013Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) |

## Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 2.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 3.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 7.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 7.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Wylie](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/wylie/kroger-wylie-wylie-03500578/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 8.6 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 9.6 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Sachse](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/sachse/kroger-sachse-sachse-03500461/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 10.5 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Legacy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/frisco/kroger-legacy-frisco-03500546/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 11.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Smart Way White Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/smart-way-white-bread/0001111016888

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Smart Way White Bread in stock at Kroger Exchange?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT.

### How much is Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Exchange?

$1.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT.

### Can I get Smart Way White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Exchange?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Exchange?

Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
