# Nature's Own Butterbread Bread, 20 oz at Kroger McDermott

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-02T00:05:42.622Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:05:42.622Z), 21 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 2, 2026, 2:36 PM CST (2026-11-02T20:36:57.273Z)

![Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007225004919)

1320 W McDermott Dr, Allen, TX 75013

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST, Kroger reported Nature's Own Butterbread Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger McDermott, 1320 W McDermott Dr, Allen, TX 75013. Listed price: $4.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#availability)
- [Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.29
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (21 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger McDermott, 1320 W McDermott Dr, Allen, TX 75013
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007225004919

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger McDermott

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0007225004919 | availability unknown | $4.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:05:42.622Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) |

## Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Exchange](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 3.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 3.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 3.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Legacy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/frisco/kroger-legacy-frisco-03500546/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 8.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 8.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Wylie](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/wylie/kroger-wylie-wylie-03500578/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 9.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/natures-own-butterbread-bread/0007225004919

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread in stock at Kroger McDermott?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### How much is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger McDermott?

$4.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### Can I get Nature's Own Butterbread Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger McDermott?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger McDermott?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
