# Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk, 8 pk at Kroger Cedar Hill

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519
Updated Oct 30, 2026 (2026-10-30T09:24:32.223Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT (2026-10-30T09:24:32.223Z), 2 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 30, 2026, 6:35 AM CDT (2026-10-30T11:35:16.743Z)

![Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003980014519)

235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Cedar Hill](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#availability)
- [Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $9.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 8 pk
- Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014519

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Cedar Hill

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 pk · SKU 0003980014519 | in stock | $9.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT (2026-10-30T09:24:32.223Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) |

## Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Duncanville](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/duncanville/kroger-duncanville-duncanville-03500527/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 4.6 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Desoto Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/desoto/kroger-desoto-crossing-desoto-03500545/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 6.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Great Southwest Pkwy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/grand-prairie/kroger-great-southwest-pkwy-grand-prairie-03500817/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.9 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Plaza 303](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/grand-prairie/kroger-plaza-303-grand-prairie-03500191/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 8.4 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Wynnewood Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-wynnewood-village-dallas-03500213/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 10.8 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger - Dallas Shed](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-dallas-shed-dallas-540fc005/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 11.1 mi | in stock | — |
| [Kroger South Irving](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-south-irving-irving-03500495/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 14.6 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Story](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 16.1 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Maple Ave](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-maple-ave-dallas-03500509/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 16.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Cedar Springs Road](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-cedar-springs-road-dallas-03500528/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 16.6 mi | in stock | $9.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT.

### How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Cedar Hill?

$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT.

### Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Oct 30, 2026, 4:24 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
