# Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large, 12 ct at Kroger Cedar Hill

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:17:33.409Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:17:33.409Z), 15 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 6:30 AM CDT (2026-10-22T11:30:46.358Z)

![Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0081565200418)

235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT, Kroger reported Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large (12 ct) out of stock at Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104. Listed price: $4.79. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/692d7e4d3488?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Cedar Hill](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#availability)
- [Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/cedar-hill/kroger-cedar-hill-cedar-hill-03500436/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#questions)

- Availability: out of stock
- Price: $4.79
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 12 ct
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT (15 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0081565200418

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Cedar Hill

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 12 ct · SKU 0081565200418 | out of stock | $4.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:17:33.409Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/692d7e4d3488?c=buy_now) |

## Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Duncanville](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/duncanville/kroger-duncanville-duncanville-03500527/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 4.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Desoto Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/desoto/kroger-desoto-crossing-desoto-03500545/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 6.7 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Great Southwest Pkwy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/grand-prairie/kroger-great-southwest-pkwy-grand-prairie-03500817/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 7.9 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Plaza 303](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/grand-prairie/kroger-plaza-303-grand-prairie-03500191/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 8.4 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Wynnewood Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-wynnewood-village-dallas-03500213/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 10.8 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger - Dallas Shed](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-dallas-shed-dallas-540fc005/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 11.1 mi | in stock | — |
| [Kroger South Irving](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-south-irving-irving-03500495/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 14.6 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Story](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 16.1 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Maple Ave](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-maple-ave-dallas-03500509/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 16.2 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Cedar Springs Road](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-cedar-springs-road-dallas-03500528/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 16.6 mi | out of stock | $4.79 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/nellies-free-range-eggs-large/0081565200418

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT.

### How much is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Cedar Hill?

$4.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT.

### Can I get Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large with curbside pickup at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Cedar Hill?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:17 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
