# Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk, 8 pk at Kroger Coppell

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519
Updated Nov 2, 2026 (2026-11-03T00:05:05.011Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-03T00:05:05.011Z), 9 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 3, 2026, 3:04 AM CST (2026-11-03T09:04:57.314Z)

![Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003980014519)

950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Kroger Coppell, 950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Coppell](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#availability)
- [Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $9.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 8 pk
- Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Coppell, 950 E Sandy Lake Rd, Coppell, TX 75019
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014519

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Coppell

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 pk · SKU 0003980014519 | in stock | $9.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-03T00:05:05.011Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) |

## Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Las Colinas](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-las-colinas-irving-03500577/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 4.3 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Carrollton](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/carrollton/kroger-carrollton-carrollton-03500460/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 4.4 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger The Pines](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/flower-mound/kroger-the-pines-flower-mound-03500585/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 5.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Addison Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/addison/kroger-addison-town-center-addison-03500870/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 6.4 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 6.9 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Castle Hills](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/lewisville/kroger-castle-hills-lewisville-03500599/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.6 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/flower-mound/kroger-flower-mound-town-centre-flower-mound-03500456/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.8 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Northgate Hills](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-northgate-hills-irving-03500402/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 8.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 9.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 9.3 mi | in stock | $9.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk in stock at Kroger Coppell?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Coppell?

$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Kroger Coppell?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Kroger Coppell?

Nov 2, 2026, 6:05 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
