# Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large, 12 ct at Kroger Story

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-02T00:00:36.101Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:00:36.101Z), 21 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 2, 2026, 2:40 PM CST (2026-11-02T20:40:44.945Z)

![Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0081565200418)

2201 W Grauwyler Rd, Irving, TX 75061

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST, Kroger reported Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Story, 2201 W Grauwyler Rd, Irving, TX 75061 for $4.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/692d7e4d3488?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Story](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#availability)
- [Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-story-irving-03500429/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $4.79
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 12 ct
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST (21 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Story, 2201 W Grauwyler Rd, Irving, TX 75061
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0081565200418

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Story

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 12 ct · SKU 0081565200418 | in stock | $4.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:00:36.101Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/692d7e4d3488?c=buy_now) |

## Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger South Irving](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-south-irving-irving-03500495/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 1.6 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Northgate Hills](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-northgate-hills-irving-03500402/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 2.0 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Las Colinas](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/irving/kroger-las-colinas-irving-03500577/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 5.5 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Plaza 303](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/grand-prairie/kroger-plaza-303-grand-prairie-03500191/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 8.5 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Maple Ave](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-maple-ave-dallas-03500509/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 8.5 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Cedar Springs Road](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-cedar-springs-road-dallas-03500528/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 9.5 mi | out of stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Coppell](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/coppell/kroger-coppell-coppell-03500448/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 9.8 mi | out of stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Capitol Ave](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-capitol-ave-dallas-03500529/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 10.9 mi | out of stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Wynnewood Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-wynnewood-village-dallas-03500213/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 10.9 mi | in stock | $4.79 |
| [Kroger Addison Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/addison/kroger-addison-town-center-addison-03500870/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418) | 11.0 mi | in stock | $4.79 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/nellies-free-range-eggs-large-0081565200418)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/nellies-free-range-eggs-large/0081565200418

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large in stock at Kroger Story?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST.

### How much is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Story?

$4.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST.

### Can I get Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large with curbside pickup at Kroger Story?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Story?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
