# Kroger Wheat Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Towne Crossing

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874
Updated Oct 26, 2026 (2026-10-27T01:28:34.610Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT (2026-10-27T01:28:34.610Z), 12 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 27, 2026, 8:57 AM CDT (2026-10-27T13:57:47.239Z)

![Kroger Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016874)

3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Wheat Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Towne Crossing, 3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150. Listed price: $1.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Towne Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#availability)
- [Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT (12 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Towne Crossing, 3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016874

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Towne Crossing

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111016874 | availability unknown | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT (2026-10-27T01:28:34.610Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) |

## Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-plaza-mesquite-03500209/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 3.5 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Northview Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-northview-plaza-dallas-03500511/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Balch Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/balch-springs/kroger-balch-springs-balch-springs-03500492/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Creek Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-creek-crossing-mesquite-03500893/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 6.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Garland Towne Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-garland-towne-centre-garland-03500559/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 7.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Dallas](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-dallas-dallas-03500518/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 8.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Capitol Ave](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-capitol-ave-dallas-03500529/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 9.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Forest Lane](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-forest-lane-dallas-03500588/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 9.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Buckingham](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 9.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Cedar Springs Road](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-cedar-springs-road-dallas-03500528/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 10.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-wheat-bread/0001111016874

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT.

### How much is Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Towne Crossing?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT.

### Can I get Kroger Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Oct 26, 2026, 8:28 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
