# Kroger Wheat Bread, 20 oz at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-02T00:05:32.384Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:05:32.384Z), 6 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 1, 2026, 11:42 PM CST (2026-11-02T05:42:09.206Z)

![Kroger Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016874)

9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST, Kroger reported Kroger Wheat Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024. Listed price: $1.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#availability)
- [Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016874

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111016874 | availability unknown | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:05:32.384Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) |

## Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 2.8 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 4.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Legacy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/frisco/kroger-legacy-frisco-03500546/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 4.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 5.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Exchange](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 6.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 7.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Castle Hills](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/lewisville/kroger-castle-hills-lewisville-03500599/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 7.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-wheat-bread/0001111016874

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### How much is Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.

### Can I get Kroger Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
