# Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 18 ct at Kroger Custer Park

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:19:14.164Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:19:14.164Z), 1 hour before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 21, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT (2026-10-21T21:29:44.793Z)

![Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111060933)

2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (18 ct) in stock at Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075 for $2.65, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5f5eb3ca8685?c=view) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933#availability)
- [Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $2.65
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 18 ct
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060933

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Custer Park

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 18 ct · SKU 0001111060933 | in stock | $2.65 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:19:14.164Z) | [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5f5eb3ca8685?c=view) |

## Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 2.5 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 4.8 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 4.9 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 5.3 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 5.4 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 5.6 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 5.9 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 6.1 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| [Kroger Coit](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $2.65 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933) | 7.0 mi | in stock | $2.65 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs-0001111060933)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060933

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Custer Park?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT.

### How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Custer Park?

$2.65 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT.

### Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Custer Park?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Custer Park?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
