# Nature's Own Butterbread Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Custer Park

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-02T00:04:04.592Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:04:04.592Z), 1 hour before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 1, 2026, 7:19 PM CST (2026-11-02T01:19:03.419Z)

![Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007225004919)

2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST, Kroger reported Nature's Own Butterbread Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075. Listed price: $4.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#availability)
- [Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.29
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007225004919

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Custer Park

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0007225004919 | availability unknown | $4.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:04:04.592Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) |

## Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 2.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Coit](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 7.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/natures-own-butterbread-bread/0007225004919

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread in stock at Kroger Custer Park?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.

### How much is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Custer Park?

$4.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.

### Can I get Nature's Own Butterbread Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Custer Park?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Custer Park?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
