# Smart Way White Bread, 16 oz at Kroger Legacy Village

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888
Updated Oct 31, 2026 (2026-10-31T05:27:05.834Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (2026-10-31T05:27:05.834Z), 17 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 31, 2026, 5:00 PM CDT (2026-10-31T22:00:33.159Z)

![Smart Way White Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016888)

7100 Independence Pkwy, Plano, TX 75025

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Smart Way White Bread (16 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Legacy Village, 7100 Independence Pkwy, Plano, TX 75025. Listed price: $1.19. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Legacy Village](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#availability)
- [Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-legacy-village-plano-03500522/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.19
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 16 oz
- Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Legacy Village, 7100 Independence Pkwy, Plano, TX 75025
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016888

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Legacy Village

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16 oz · SKU 0001111016888 | availability unknown | $1.19 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (2026-10-31T05:27:05.834Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) |

## Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 2.5 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-121-and-coit-kroger-plano-03500698/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 2.8 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger McDermott](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-mcdermott-allen-03500568/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 3.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 5.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Bethany Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-bethany-park-allen-03500544/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Legacy](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/frisco/kroger-legacy-frisco-03500546/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Exchange](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/allen/kroger-exchange-allen-03500548/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 7.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Smart Way White Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/smart-way-white-bread/0001111016888

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Smart Way White Bread in stock at Kroger Legacy Village?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.

### How much is Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Legacy Village?

$1.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.

### Can I get Smart Way White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Legacy Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Legacy Village?

Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
