# Nature's Own Butterbread Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Buckingham

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919
Updated Oct 31, 2026 (2026-10-31T05:30:22.093Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT (2026-10-31T05:30:22.093Z), 12 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 31, 2026, 12:44 PM CDT (2026-10-31T17:44:43.230Z)

![Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007225004919)

536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT, Kroger reported Nature's Own Butterbread Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Buckingham, 536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081. Listed price: $4.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Buckingham](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#availability)
- [Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.29
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT (12 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Buckingham, 536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007225004919

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Buckingham

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0007225004919 | availability unknown | $4.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT (2026-10-31T05:30:22.093Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/5b1bc0bcaba7?c=buy_now) |

## Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Forest Lane](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-forest-lane-dallas-03500588/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 2.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Coit](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Garland Towne Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-garland-towne-centre-garland-03500559/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 4.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Northview Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-northview-plaza-dallas-03500511/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 5.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Sachse](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/sachse/kroger-sachse-sachse-03500461/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |
| [Kroger Dallas](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-dallas-dallas-03500518/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919) | 7.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.29 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Nature's Own Butterbread Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/natures-own-butterbread-bread-0007225004919)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/natures-own-butterbread-bread/0007225004919

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread in stock at Kroger Buckingham?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT.

### How much is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Buckingham?

$4.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT.

### Can I get Nature's Own Butterbread Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Buckingham?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Buckingham?

Oct 31, 2026, 12:30 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
