# Smart Way Wheat Bread, 16 oz at Kroger Buckingham

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887
Updated Nov 1, 2026 (2026-11-02T00:01:20.269Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:01:20.269Z), 19 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 2, 2026, 12:36 PM CST (2026-11-02T18:36:05.730Z)

![Smart Way Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016887)

536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST, Kroger reported Smart Way Wheat Bread (16 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Buckingham, 536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081. Listed price: $1.19. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cc3a607a66fa?c=view) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Smart Way Wheat Bread at Kroger Buckingham](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887#availability)
- [Smart Way Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.19
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 16 oz
- Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Buckingham, 536 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016887

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Smart Way Wheat Bread at Kroger Buckingham

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16 oz · SKU 0001111016887 | availability unknown | $1.19 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST (2026-11-02T00:01:20.269Z) | [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cc3a607a66fa?c=view) |

## Smart Way Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Forest Lane](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-forest-lane-dallas-03500588/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 2.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Coit](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 4.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Garland Towne Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-garland-towne-centre-garland-03500559/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 4.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Northview Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-northview-plaza-dallas-03500511/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 5.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Los Rios](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-los-rios-plano-03500563/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Sachse](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/sachse/kroger-sachse-sachse-03500461/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Dallas](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-dallas-dallas-03500518/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887) | 7.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Smart Way Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/smart-way-wheat-bread-0001111016887)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/smart-way-wheat-bread/0001111016887

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Smart Way Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Buckingham?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.

### How much is Smart Way Wheat Bread at Kroger Buckingham?

$1.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.

### Can I get Smart Way Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Buckingham?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Smart Way Wheat Bread at Kroger Buckingham?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
