# Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk, 8 pk at Kroger Coit

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:15:27.680Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:15:27.680Z), 20 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 10:47 AM CDT (2026-10-22T15:47:00.348Z)

![Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003980014519)

160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Coit](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#availability)
- [Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-coit-richardson-03500517/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $9.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 8 pk
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT (20 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014519

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Coit

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 pk · SKU 0003980014519 | in stock | $9.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:15:27.680Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/d1aa475d3487?c=buy_now) |

## Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Preston Trail](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-preston-trail-dallas-03500689/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 2.9 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Buckingham](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/richardson/kroger-buckingham-richardson-03500526/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 2.9 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Forest Lane](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-forest-lane-dallas-03500588/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 3.4 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Addison Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/addison/kroger-addison-town-center-addison-03500870/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 5.0 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Midway](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-midway-dallas-03500587/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 5.5 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Custer Park](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-custer-park-plano-03500581/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 6.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Northview Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-northview-plaza-dallas-03500511/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Garland Towne Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-garland-towne-centre-garland-03500559/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.3 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| [Kroger Windhaven Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/plano/kroger-windhaven-plaza-plano-03500540/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519) | 7.5 mi | in stock | $9.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/energizer-energizer-max-aa-8pk-0003980014519)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk in stock at Kroger Coit?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT.

### How much is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Coit?

$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT.

### Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Kroger Coit?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Coit?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
