# BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz, 3.4 oz at Kroger Rockwall

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-rockwall-rockwall-03500575/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:19:48.822Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:19:48.822Z), 6 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 21, 2026, 9:16 PM CDT (2026-10-22T02:16:26.603Z)

![BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0085004983875)

2935 Ridge Rd, Rockwall, TX 75032

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT, Kroger reported BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz (3.4 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Rockwall, 2935 Ridge Rd, Rockwall, TX 75032 for $10.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/55dd9aa5fd14?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Rockwall](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-rockwall-rockwall-03500575/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875#availability)
- [BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-rockwall-rockwall-03500575/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-rockwall-rockwall-03500575/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-rockwall-rockwall-03500575/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875#questions)

- Availability: in stock (low stock)
- Price: $10.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 3.4 oz
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Rockwall, 2935 Ridge Rd, Rockwall, TX 75032
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0085004983875

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Rockwall

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 3.4 oz · SKU 0085004983875 | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:19:48.822Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/55dd9aa5fd14?c=shop) |

## BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger North Rockwall](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/rockwall/kroger-north-rockwall-rockwall-03500574/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 4.3 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Sachse](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/sachse/kroger-sachse-sachse-03500461/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 9.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Forney Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/forney/kroger-forney-marketplace-forney-03500579/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 9.7 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Wylie](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/wylie/kroger-wylie-wylie-03500578/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 10.3 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Garland Towne Centre](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-garland-towne-centre-garland-03500559/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 10.5 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Towne Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-towne-crossing-mesquite-03500450/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 10.7 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-plaza-mesquite-03500209/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 11.0 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Creek Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/mesquite/kroger-creek-crossing-mesquite-03500893/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 11.0 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Shiloh Springs](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/garland/kroger-shiloh-springs-garland-03500557/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 12.7 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| [Kroger Northview Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/dallas/kroger-northview-plaza-dallas-03500511/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875) | 13.5 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |

[All Dallas, TX stores for BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz-0085004983875)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz/0085004983875

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz in stock at Kroger Rockwall?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT.

### How much is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Rockwall?

$10.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT.

### Can I get BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Rockwall?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Rockwall?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:19 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
