# Kroger Wheat Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Burleson

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/burleson/kroger-burleson-burleson-03500591/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874
Updated Nov 2, 2026 (2026-11-03T00:03:52.960Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST (2026-11-03T00:03:52.960Z), 14 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Nov 3, 2026, 7:39 AM CST (2026-11-03T13:39:33.869Z)

![Kroger Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016874)

1631 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST, Kroger reported Kroger Wheat Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Burleson, 1631 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028. Listed price: $1.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Burleson](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/burleson/kroger-burleson-burleson-03500591/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#availability)
- [Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/burleson/kroger-burleson-burleson-03500591/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/burleson/kroger-burleson-burleson-03500591/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/burleson/kroger-burleson-burleson-03500591/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 20 oz
- Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST (14 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Burleson, 1631 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016874

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Burleson

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111016874 | availability unknown | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST (2026-11-03T00:03:52.960Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/cf7a4129fe9a?c=shop) |

## Kroger Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Crowley](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/crowley/kroger-crowley-crowley-03500590/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 3.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Alta Mesa](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/fort-worth/kroger-alta-mesa-fort-worth-03500224/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 9.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger TCU Store](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/fort-worth/kroger-tcu-store-fort-worth-03500520/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 13.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Arlington Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-arlington-marketplace-arlington-03500592/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 13.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Green Oaks Village](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-green-oaks-village-arlington-03500695/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 14.6 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Matlock](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/mansfield/kroger-matlock-mansfield-03500584/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 14.8 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Cooper](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-cooper-arlington-03500445/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 15.9 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Broad St](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/mansfield/kroger-broad-st-mansfield-03500594/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 16.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Westside Market](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/fort-worth/kroger-westside-market-fort-worth-03500439/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 16.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |
| [Kroger Pioneer Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-pioneer-plaza-arlington-03500851/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874) | 18.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.99 |

[All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/kroger-wheat-bread-0001111016874)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-wheat-bread/0001111016874

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Burleson?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST.

### How much is Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Burleson?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST.

### Can I get Kroger Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Burleson?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger Wheat Bread at Kroger Burleson?

Nov 2, 2026, 6:03 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
