# Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Euless

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855
Updated Oct 26, 2026 (2026-10-26T05:23:18.893Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (2026-10-26T05:23:18.893Z), 8 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 26, 2026, 8:48 AM CDT (2026-10-26T13:48:19.537Z)

![Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313002855)

1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#availability)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Last checked: Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (2026-10-26T05:23:18.893Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Bedford](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/bedford/kroger-bedford-bedford-03500521/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 3.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Hurst Store](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/hurst/kroger-hurst-store-hurst-03500844/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Ascension](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-ascension-arlington-03500435/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger The Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-the-crossing-north-richland-hills-03500582/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Lamar](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-lamar-arlington-03500543/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Southlake Village Center](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/southlake/kroger-southlake-village-center-southlake-03500512/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 6.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-north-tarrant-marketplace-north-richland-hills-03500535/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Greater Richland Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-greater-richland-plaza-north-richland-hills-03500807/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 8.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Ensenada](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-ensenada-arlington-03500688/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 9.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Rufe Snow](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/keller/kroger-rufe-snow-keller-03500537/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 9.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |

[All Fort Worth, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.

### How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.

### Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Euless?

Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
