# Smart Way White Bread, 16 oz at Kroger Euless

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888
Updated Oct 18, 2026 (2026-10-18T13:56:01.909Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT (2026-10-18T13:56:01.909Z), 1 hour before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 18, 2026, 10:08 AM CDT (2026-10-18T15:08:00.038Z)

![Smart Way White Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0001111016888)

1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT, Kroger reported Smart Way White Bread (16 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039. Listed price: $1.19. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Euless](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#availability)
- [Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/euless/kroger-euless-euless-03500451/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $1.19
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 16 oz
- Last checked: Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016888

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Euless

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16 oz · SKU 0001111016888 | availability unknown | $1.19 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT (2026-10-18T13:56:01.909Z) | [Check price and stock at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/3ea306cc18eb?c=check) |

## Smart Way White Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Bedford](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/bedford/kroger-bedford-bedford-03500521/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 3.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Hurst Store](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/hurst/kroger-hurst-store-hurst-03500844/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Ascension](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-ascension-arlington-03500435/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 5.3 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger The Crossing](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-the-crossing-north-richland-hills-03500582/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.4 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Lamar](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-lamar-arlington-03500543/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Southlake Village Center](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/southlake/kroger-southlake-village-center-southlake-03500512/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 6.8 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-north-tarrant-marketplace-north-richland-hills-03500535/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Greater Richland Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/north-richland-hills/kroger-greater-richland-plaza-north-richland-hills-03500807/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 8.7 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Ensenada](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/arlington/kroger-ensenada-arlington-03500688/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 9.1 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |
| [Kroger Rufe Snow](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/keller/kroger-rufe-snow-keller-03500537/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888) | 9.6 mi | availability unknown | $1.19 |

[All Fort Worth, TX stores for Smart Way White Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/smart-way-white-bread-0001111016888)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/smart-way-white-bread/0001111016888

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Smart Way White Bread in stock at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT.

### How much is Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Euless?

$1.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT.

### Can I get Smart Way White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Smart Way White Bread at Kroger Euless?

Oct 18, 2026, 8:56 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
