# Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:23:47.960Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:23:47.960Z), 14 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 5:14 AM CDT (2026-10-22T10:14:08.159Z)

![Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003500046046)

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a0f1eb7709a2?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Springwoods Village](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046#availability)
- [Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $3.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 3.3 oz
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (14 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500046046

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Springwoods Village

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046046 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:23:47.960Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a0f1eb7709a2?c=buy_now) |

## Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-kuykendahl-louetta-spring-03400376/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 3.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Cypress Station](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-station-houston-03400395/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 4.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Treaschwig](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Stables](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 7.2 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Champion](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-champion-spring-03400307/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 7.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger 249 Cypresswood](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-249-cypresswood-houston-03400748/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 10.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Townsen](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/humble/kroger-townsen-humble-03400190/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 11.4 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Antoine Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-antoine-town-center-houston-03400366/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Grant](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/cypress/kroger-grant-cypress-03400327/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 12.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| [Kroger Cypress N Houston](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-n-houston-houston-03400371/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046) | 12.2 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |

[All Houston, TX stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening-0003500046046)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046046

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

### How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.

### Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
