# Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries, 8 ct at Kroger Springwoods Village

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015
Updated Oct 29, 2026 (2026-10-29T13:29:46.255Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (2026-10-29T13:29:46.255Z), 8 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 29, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT (2026-10-29T21:22:30.758Z)

![Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0004122600015)

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries (8 ct) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $7.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/74b1483e14d4?c=view) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#availability)
- [Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $7.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 8 ct
- Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004122600015

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 8 ct · SKU 0004122600015 | in stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (2026-10-29T13:29:46.255Z) | [View at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/74b1483e14d4?c=view) |

## Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-kuykendahl-louetta-spring-03400376/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 3.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Cypress Station](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-station-houston-03400395/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 4.5 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Treaschwig](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 6.6 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Stables](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 7.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Champion](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-champion-spring-03400307/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 7.6 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger 249 Cypresswood](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-249-cypresswood-houston-03400748/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 10.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Townsen](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/humble/kroger-townsen-humble-03400190/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 11.4 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Antoine Town Center](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-antoine-town-center-houston-03400366/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 12.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Grant](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/cypress/kroger-grant-cypress-03400327/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 12.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| [Kroger Cypress N Houston](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-n-houston-houston-03400371/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015) | 12.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |

[All Houston, TX stores for Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries-0004122600015)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-aa-alkaline-batteries/0004122600015

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.

### How much is Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.

### Can I get Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Kroger AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
