# Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister, 27.5 oz at Kroger Stables

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422
Updated Oct 29, 2026 (2026-10-29T13:29:13.687Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (2026-10-29T13:29:13.687Z), 10 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 29, 2026, 6:08 PM CDT (2026-10-29T23:08:06.463Z)

![Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0004300009422)

8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister (27.5 oz) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $15.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/0eac4acabda3?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422#availability)
- [Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-stables-spring-03400738/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $15.49
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 27.5 oz
- Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (10 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004300009422

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

## Availability of Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 27.5 oz · SKU 0004300009422 | in stock | $15.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (2026-10-29T13:29:13.687Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/0eac4acabda3?c=shop) |

## Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Champion](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-champion-spring-03400307/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 2.4 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger 249 Cypresswood](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-249-cypresswood-houston-03400748/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 3.5 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-kuykendahl-louetta-spring-03400376/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 4.0 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Grant](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/cypress/kroger-grant-cypress-03400327/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 4.9 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Cypress N Houston](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-n-houston-houston-03400371/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 5.9 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Cypress Station](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-station-houston-03400395/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 7.1 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Springwoods Village](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 7.2 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger 1960 Eldridge](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-1960-eldridge-houston-03400737/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 8.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Jersey Village](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-jersey-village-houston-03400311/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 8.8 mi | in stock | $15.49 |
| [Kroger Beltway 8 West](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-beltway-8-west-houston-03400739/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422) | 8.9 mi | in stock | $15.49 |

[All Houston, TX stores for Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister-0004300009422)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/maxwell-house-original-roast-ground-coffee-canister/0004300009422

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister in stock at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.

### How much is Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables?

$15.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.

### Can I get Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Maxwell House Original Roast Ground Coffee, Canister at Kroger Stables?

Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
