# Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Treaschwig

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:21:42.530Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:21:42.530Z), 16 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 6:52 AM CDT (2026-10-22T11:52:57.988Z)

![Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313000132)

5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Treaschwig](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#availability)
- [Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-treaschwig-spring-03400358/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Last checked: Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313000132

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Treaschwig

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT (2026-10-21T20:21:42.530Z) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/c88364e971e5?c=buy_now) |

## Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Townsen](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/humble/kroger-townsen-humble-03400190/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 4.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Cypress Station](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-cypress-station-houston-03400395/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger North Park](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/kingwood/kroger-north-park-kingwood-03400359/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Springwoods Village](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-springwoods-village-spring-03400130/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-kuykendahl-louetta-spring-03400376/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 8.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Will Clayton](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/humble/kroger-will-clayton-humble-03400367/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 9.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Old Kingwood](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/kingwood/kroger-old-kingwood-kingwood-03400310/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 9.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Champion](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/spring/kroger-champion-spring-03400307/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 11.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Atascocita](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/humble/kroger-atascocita-humble-03400318/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 11.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Kroger Summerwood](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/houston/kroger-summerwood-houston-03400128/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |

[All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Treaschwig?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT.

### How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Treaschwig?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT.

### Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Treaschwig?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Treaschwig?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
