# Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Ralphs Avalon Carson

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855
Updated Oct 25, 2026 (2026-10-25T17:58:03.561Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:03.561Z), 5 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 25, 2026, 3:49 PM PDT (2026-10-25T22:49:02.322Z)

![Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313002855)

650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Ralphs Avalon Carson, 650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745. Listed price: $5.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#availability)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#nearby-how)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby branches, by size or package](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/carson/ralphs-avalon-carson-carson-70300256/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $5.49
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Last checked: Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (5 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Ralphs Avalon Carson, 650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745
- Retailer product ID: Ralphs 0007313002855

> Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $5.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:03.561Z) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Avalon Carson in the Los Angeles, CA area: 140 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Avalon Carson (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Food 4 Less Harbor City](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/torrance/food-4-less-harbor-city-torrance-70400368/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Torrance, CA | 1.9 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:32.568Z) |
| [Ralphs Carson Abalone](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/torrance/ralphs-carson-abalone-torrance-70300132/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Torrance, CA | 2.7 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:04.764Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Gardena](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/gardena/food-4-less-gardena-gardena-70400350/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Gardena, CA | 3.5 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:12.748Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Wilmington](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/wilmington/food-4-less-wilmington-wilmington-70400760/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Wilmington, CA | 3.6 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:50.401Z) |
| [Ralphs Torrance](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/torrance/ralphs-torrance-torrance-70300110/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Torrance, CA | 4.7 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:12.943Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Gateway Plaza SC](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/compton/food-4-less-gateway-plaza-sc-compton-70400379/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Compton, CA | 5.0 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:09.579Z) |
| [Ralphs Gardena](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/gardena/ralphs-gardena-gardena-70300111/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Gardena, CA | 5.0 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:57 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:57:25.754Z) |
| [Ralphs Country Hills S C](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/torrance/ralphs-country-hills-s-c-torrance-70300728/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Torrance, CA | 5.2 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:31.224Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Cherry Willow](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/signal-hill/food-4-less-cherry-willow-signal-hill-70400772/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Signal Hill, CA | 5.6 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:44.646Z) |
| [Ralphs Cherry Carson](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/long-beach/ralphs-cherry-carson-long-beach-70300196/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Long Beach, CA | 5.7 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:11.303Z) |
| [Ralphs South Bay](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/redondo-beach/ralphs-south-bay-redondo-beach-70300120/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Redondo Beach, CA | 5.7 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:57 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:57:48.900Z) |
| [Ralphs Tarragona Plaza](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/san-pedro/ralphs-tarragona-plaza-san-pedro-70300087/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | San Pedro, CA | 5.9 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:44.876Z) |
| [Ralphs Plaza Mayor](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/torrance/ralphs-plaza-mayor-torrance-70300088/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Torrance, CA | 6.0 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:22.194Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Long Beach](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/long-beach/food-4-less-long-beach-long-beach-70400317/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Long Beach, CA | 6.4 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:26.377Z) |
| [Ralphs 120th Vermont](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/los-angeles/ralphs-120th-vermont-los-angeles-70300266/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Los Angeles, CA | 6.7 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:56:30.783Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Willowbrook](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/los-angeles/food-4-less-willowbrook-los-angeles-70400378/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Los Angeles, CA | 6.8 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:03.980Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Anaheim Redondo](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/long-beach/food-4-less-anaheim-redondo-long-beach-70400762/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Long Beach, CA | 7.2 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:54.958Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Los Angeles](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/los-angeles/food-4-less-los-angeles-los-angeles-70400399/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Los Angeles, CA | 7.3 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:05.560Z) |
| [Ralphs 4th Orizaba](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/long-beach/ralphs-4th-orizaba-long-beach-70300251/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Long Beach, CA | 7.4 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:31.431Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Lynwood towne center](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/lynwood/food-4-less-lynwood-towne-center-lynwood-70400324/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Lynwood, CA | 7.4 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:01.594Z) |
| [Ralphs Traffic Circle](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/long-beach/ralphs-traffic-circle-long-beach-70300186/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Long Beach, CA | 7.5 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:58:23.911Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Hawthorne Ocean Gate](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/hawthorne/food-4-less-hawthorne-ocean-gate-hawthorne-70400313/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Hawthorne, CA | 7.6 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:27 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:27:16.321Z) |
| [Food 4 Less Martin Luther King SC](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/los-angeles/food-4-less-martin-luther-king-sc-los-angeles-70400322/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Los Angeles, CA | 8.0 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:56.792Z) |
| [Ralphs Hawthorne](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/hawthorne/ralphs-hawthorne-hawthorne-70300269/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | Hawthorne, CA | 8.4 mi | [24 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:57 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:57:04.130Z) |

[Every size and package of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Ralphs reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT.

### How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

$5.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT.

### Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Oct 25, 2026, 10:58 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
