# Jack Black shaving & grooming in the Philadelphia, PA area: exact products and sizes reported in stock, by store

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black
Updated Oct 22, 2026 (2026-10-22T22:07:37.846Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT (2026-10-22T22:07:37.846Z), 47 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 24, 2026, 5:07 PM EDT (2026-10-24T21:07:10.126Z)

Nordstrom reported 2 of the 2 Jack Black shaving & grooming products Aisles lists in the Philadelphia, PA area in stock in at least one size or package, at 1 of 1 store it checks, in King of Prussia, PA: Jack Black Supreme Cream Triple Cushion® Shave Lather and Jack Black Travel Size Supreme Cream™ Triple Cushion™ Shave Lather. That is 2 sizes and packages reported in stock of 2 size and package observations. A Jack Black listing does not mean a particular model or size is available: only the exact product and size or package in each row was reported at that store. For example: Jack Black Supreme Cream Triple Cushion® Shave Lather, Size 6 oz (Men, as listed): in stock at Nordstrom King of Prussia, 160 N Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406, $24.00, checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT; Jack Black Travel Size Supreme Cream™ Triple Cushion™ Shave Lather, Size One Size (Unisex, as listed): in stock at Nordstrom King of Prussia, 160 N Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406, $14.00, checked Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT. All 2 observations were checked at Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT. Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock. Aisles covers the Nordstrom stores it checks in the Philadelphia, PA area, not every store that sells Jack Black. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

On this page:

- [What stores report in stock for Jack Black shaving & grooming, and how this list is chosen](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black#evidence-how)
- [Jack Black shaving & grooming reported in stock in the Philadelphia, PA area: 2 sizes and packages with store, price and check time](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black#evidence)
- [Every Jack Black shaving & grooming product Aisles lists in the Philadelphia, PA area, with what each store reports](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black#products)
- [More Jack Black and Shaving & Grooming pages](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black#more)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming/jack-black#questions)

- Products listed: 2
- Products with an in-stock report: 2
- Stores listing them: 1
- Stores with an in-stock report: 1
- Size and package observations: 2
- In stock: 2
- Low stock: 0
- Out of stock: 0
- Unknown: last report expired: 0
- Unknown: not reported by the retailer: 0
- In the evidence directory: 2 of 2 in-stock sizes and packages

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## What stores report in stock for Jack Black shaving & grooming, and how this list is chosen

This directory lists 2 of the 2 sizes and packages reported in stock or low stock for Jack Black shaving & grooming in the Philadelphia, PA area, from 2 of the 2 products and 1 of the 1 store with an in-stock report. Each row is one size or package of one product at one store, with that observation's own availability, price and check time.

Rows are chosen in a fixed order: categories by name take one row each in turn; within a category, products by name take turns; within a product, stores by name take turns, each giving its sizes and packages in order. At most 90 rows are shown.

Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock.

## Jack Black shaving & grooming reported in stock in the Philadelphia, PA area: 2 sizes and packages with store, price and check time

### Shaving & Grooming: 2 of 2 sizes and packages in stock shown (2 of 2 products)

| Product | Size / package | Size system and audience | Store and address | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Jack Black Supreme Cream Triple Cushion® Shave Lather](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-supreme-cream-triple-cushion-shave-lather-simon-nordstrom-4651082-4217) | [Size 6 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-supreme-cream-triple-cushion-shave-lather-simon-nordstrom-4651082-4217/size-6-oz-4651082-4217-11560653-4217) | size system not stated · Men | [Nordstrom King of Prussia, 160 N Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/king-of-prussia/nordstrom-king-of-prussia-king-of-prussia-king-of-prussia/jack-black-jack-black-supreme-cream-triple-cushion-shave-lather-simon-nordstrom-4651082-4217) | in stock | $24.00 | Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT (2026-10-22T22:07:37.846Z) |
| [Jack Black Travel Size Supreme Cream™ Triple Cushion™ Shave Lather](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-travel-size-supreme-creamtm-triple-cushiontm-simon-nordstrom-2944265-4217) | [Size One Size](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-travel-size-supreme-creamtm-triple-cushiontm-simon-nordstrom-2944265-4217/size-one-size-2944265-4217-39667770-4217) | size system not stated · Unisex | [Nordstrom King of Prussia, 160 N Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/king-of-prussia/nordstrom-king-of-prussia-king-of-prussia-king-of-prussia/jack-black-jack-black-travel-size-supreme-creamtm-triple-cushiontm-simon-nordstrom-2944265-4217) | in stock | $14.00 | Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT (2026-10-22T22:07:37.846Z) |

## Every Jack Black shaving & grooming product Aisles lists in the Philadelphia, PA area, with what each store reports

### Shaving & Grooming (2 products)

- [Jack Black Supreme Cream Triple Cushion® Shave Lather](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-supreme-cream-triple-cushion-shave-lather-simon-nordstrom-4651082-4217) — 1 of 1 size or package reported in stock, at 1 of 1 store · in-stock price $24.00
- [Jack Black Travel Size Supreme Cream™ Triple Cushion™ Shave Lather](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/products/jack-black-jack-black-travel-size-supreme-creamtm-triple-cushiontm-simon-nordstrom-2944265-4217) — 1 of 1 size or package reported in stock, at 1 of 1 store · in-stock price $14.00

## More Jack Black and Shaving & Grooming pages

- [Jack Black in every category in the Philadelphia, PA area](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/brands/jack-black) — brand page; links up to 150 products
- [Shaving & Grooming from every brand in the Philadelphia, PA area](https://aislesinventory.com/philadelphia/categories/shaving-grooming) — category page

## Questions shoppers ask

### Which stores in the Philadelphia, PA area have Jack Black shaving & grooming in stock?

Nordstrom reported 2 of the 2 Jack Black shaving & grooming products Aisles lists in the Philadelphia, PA area in stock in at least one size or package, at 1 of 1 store it checks, in King of Prussia, PA: Jack Black Supreme Cream Triple Cushion® Shave Lather and Jack Black Travel Size Supreme Cream™ Triple Cushion™ Shave Lather. By store: Nordstrom King of Prussia, 160 N Gulph Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406 (2 products, 2 sizes and packages in stock).

### Does a Jack Black listing mean the model and size I want is available?

No. Aisles lists 2 Jack Black shaving & grooming products in the Philadelphia, PA area, but only the exact product and size or package in a row of the evidence directory was reported in stock, at that store, as of that row's check time: 2 sizes and packages of 2 observations right now. Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock.

### Does "availability unknown" mean out of stock?

No. Unknown means Aisles has no current report: 0 observations have an expired report and 0 have no stock report from the retailer. 0 were reported out of stock.

### How current is this Jack Black shaving & grooming information?

All 2 observations were checked at Oct 22, 2026, 6:07 PM EDT. Aisles verifies these listings against each store’s own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
