# Where can I find Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz near San Diego?

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855
Updated Oct 25, 2026 (2026-10-25T17:56:10.498Z)
Last checked by Aisles: between Oct 25, 2026, 10:25 AM PDT and Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:25:58.011Z to 2026-10-25T17:56:10.498Z); the most recent check was 11 minutes before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 25, 2026, 11:07 AM PDT (2026-10-25T18:07:33.470Z)

![Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313002855)

The stores checked are in San Diego, National City, Lemon Grove, Chula Vista, La Jolla, El Cajon and 2 more; distances are from the San Diego city center

No store Aisles checks near San Diego currently reports Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz in stock (25 listings at 25 stores; the stores checked are in San Diego, National City, Lemon Grove, Chula Vista, La Jolla, El Cajon and 2 more). Not reported in stock: 25 listings with unknown availability (25 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

On this page:

- [Where Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is reported near San Diego: each store's size or package, availability, price and check time](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#stores)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread by chain near San Diego: stores reporting it in stock and in-stock prices](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#chains)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in other cities](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#other-cities)
- [What this page's structured data describes](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#structured-data)
- [Listings of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread described in this page's structured data](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#structured-data-offers)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#questions)

- Stores checked: 25
- Stores reporting it in stock: 0
- Stores with low stock: 0
- Listings out of stock: 0
- Listings with unknown availability: 25

> Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs and Food 4 Less, Kroger companies, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Where Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is reported near San Diego: each store's size or package, availability, price and check time

| Product and size / package | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Downtown San Diego, 101 G St, San Diego, CA 92101](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-downtown-san-diego-san-diego-70300123/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 0.3 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:09.443Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Hillcrest, 1020 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-hillcrest-san-diego-70300051/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 2.3 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:12.507Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Sports Arena, 3345 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-sports-arena-san-diego-70300201/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 3.8 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:15.903Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Hazard Center, 7730 Hazard Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92108](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-hazard-center-san-diego-70400333/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 3.9 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:25 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:25:58.011Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Point Loma, 1666 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-point-loma-san-diego-70300212/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 3.9 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:21.998Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Friars-Mission Center, 5680 Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA 92108](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-friars-mission-center-san-diego-70300077/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 4.2 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:28.476Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Market Creek Plaza, 312 Euclid Ave, San Diego, CA 92114](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-market-creek-plaza-san-diego-70400763/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 4.4 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:02.708Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less N Chula Vista, 1320 E 30Th St, National City, CA 91950](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/national-city/food-4-less-n-chula-vista-national-city-70400346/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 5.8 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:07.255Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less University Square, 5975 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92115](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-university-square-san-diego-70400374/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 5.9 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:15.935Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Montezuma, 6670 Montezuma Rd, San Diego, CA 92115](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-montezuma-san-diego-70300220/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 7.2 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:31.322Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Lemon Grove, 7420 Broadway, Lemon Grove, CA 91945](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/lemon-grove/food-4-less-lemon-grove-lemon-grove-70400318/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 7.4 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:19.871Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs South Bay Terrace SC, 3011 Alta View Dr, San Diego, CA 92139](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-south-bay-terrace-sc-san-diego-70300159/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 7.6 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:34.479Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs PB Marketplace, 4315 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-pb-marketplace-san-diego-70300207/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 7.7 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:37.698Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less McGrath Center, 4995 Shawline St, San Diego, CA 92111](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-mcgrath-center-san-diego-70400347/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 8 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:28.023Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Palomar Trolley Center, 660 Palomar St, Chula Vista, CA 91911](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/food-4-less-palomar-trolley-center-chula-vista-70400780/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 9 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:32.481Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Bonita Point Plaza, 780 Otay Lakes Rd, Chula Vista, CA 91910](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/ralphs-bonita-point-plaza-chula-vista-70300075/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 10.5 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:40.443Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs The Plaza at Sunbow, 659 E Palomar St, Chula Vista, CA 91911](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/ralphs-the-plaza-at-sunbow-chula-vista-70300235/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 10.5 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:43.446Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs La Jolla Village Square, 8657 Villa La Jolla Dr, La Jolla, CA 92037](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/la-jolla/ralphs-la-jolla-village-square-la-jolla-70300108/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 11.2 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:47.131Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Rancho San Diego TownCountry SC, 2652 Jamacha Rd, El Cajon, CA 92019](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/el-cajon/ralphs-rancho-san-diego-towncountry-sc-el-cajon-70300057/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 13.4 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:50.581Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less El Cajon, 444 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/el-cajon/food-4-less-el-cajon-el-cajon-70400394/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 13.5 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:45.205Z) | In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Mission Creek SC, 9430 Cuyamaca St, Santee, CA 92071](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/santee/food-4-less-mission-creek-sc-santee-70400349/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 13.7 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:48.350Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Food 4 Less](https://aislesinventory.com/go/b1e2c0df224a?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Del Mar Highlands town center, 3455 Del Mar Heights Rd, San Diego, CA 92130](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-del-mar-highlands-town-center-san-diego-70300167/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 16.9 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:53.895Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Carmel MTN Ranch Town Center, 11875 Carmel Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92128](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-carmel-mtn-ranch-town-center-san-diego-70300019/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 19 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:57.577Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs 4S Commons Town Center, 10525 4S Commons Dr, San Diego, CA 92127](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-4s-commons-town-center-san-diego-70300105/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 21.2 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:56:04.164Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Encinitas Village Square, 125 N El Camino Real, Encinitas, CA 92024](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/encinitas/ralphs-encinitas-village-square-encinitas-70300168/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 23.6 mi from the San Diego city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:56:10.498Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Ralphs](https://aislesinventory.com/go/245711edb48f?c=shop) |

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread by chain near San Diego: stores reporting it in stock and in-stock prices

| Chain | Stores checked | Stores reporting it in stock | In-stock price (qualifying listings only) | Price coverage |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Food 4 Less | 9 | 0 of 9 | Not reported in stock | — |
| Ralphs | 16 | 0 of 16 | Not reported in stock | — |

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in other cities

- [Chicago, IL](https://aislesinventory.com/chicago/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Los Angeles, CA](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Seattle, WA](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Phoenix, AZ](https://aislesinventory.com/phoenix/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Dallas, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Fort Worth, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Columbus, OH](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Indianapolis, IN](https://aislesinventory.com/indianapolis/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Houston, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [South Bend, IN](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)

## What this page's structured data describes

This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 25 of the 25 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.

Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.

A listing whose availability the retailer did not report is described with its price but no availability.

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

## Listings of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread described in this page's structured data

| Offer id | Size / package (as listed) | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-downtown-san-diego-san-diego-70300123 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Downtown San Diego, 101 G St, San Diego, CA 92101](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-downtown-san-diego-san-diego-70300123/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:09.443Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-hillcrest-san-diego-70300051 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Hillcrest, 1020 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-hillcrest-san-diego-70300051/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:12.507Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-sports-arena-san-diego-70300201 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Sports Arena, 3345 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-sports-arena-san-diego-70300201/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:15.903Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-hazard-center-san-diego-70400333 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Hazard Center, 7730 Hazard Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92108](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-hazard-center-san-diego-70400333/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:25 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:25:58.011Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-point-loma-san-diego-70300212 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Point Loma, 1666 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-point-loma-san-diego-70300212/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:21.998Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-friars-mission-center-san-diego-70300077 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Friars-Mission Center, 5680 Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA 92108](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-friars-mission-center-san-diego-70300077/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:28.476Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-market-creek-plaza-san-diego-70400763 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Market Creek Plaza, 312 Euclid Ave, San Diego, CA 92114](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-market-creek-plaza-san-diego-70400763/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:02.708Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-n-chula-vista-national-city-70400346 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less N Chula Vista, 1320 E 30Th St, National City, CA 91950](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/national-city/food-4-less-n-chula-vista-national-city-70400346/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:07.255Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-university-square-san-diego-70400374 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less University Square, 5975 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92115](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-university-square-san-diego-70400374/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:15.935Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-montezuma-san-diego-70300220 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Montezuma, 6670 Montezuma Rd, San Diego, CA 92115](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-montezuma-san-diego-70300220/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:31.322Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-lemon-grove-lemon-grove-70400318 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Lemon Grove, 7420 Broadway, Lemon Grove, CA 91945](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/lemon-grove/food-4-less-lemon-grove-lemon-grove-70400318/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:19.871Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-south-bay-terrace-sc-san-diego-70300159 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs South Bay Terrace SC, 3011 Alta View Dr, San Diego, CA 92139](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-south-bay-terrace-sc-san-diego-70300159/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:34.479Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-pb-marketplace-san-diego-70300207 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs PB Marketplace, 4315 Mission Blvd, San Diego, CA 92109](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-pb-marketplace-san-diego-70300207/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:37.698Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-mcgrath-center-san-diego-70400347 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less McGrath Center, 4995 Shawline St, San Diego, CA 92111](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/food-4-less-mcgrath-center-san-diego-70400347/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:28.023Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-palomar-trolley-center-chula-vista-70400780 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Palomar Trolley Center, 660 Palomar St, Chula Vista, CA 91911](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/food-4-less-palomar-trolley-center-chula-vista-70400780/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:32.481Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-bonita-point-plaza-chula-vista-70300075 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Bonita Point Plaza, 780 Otay Lakes Rd, Chula Vista, CA 91910](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/ralphs-bonita-point-plaza-chula-vista-70300075/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:40.443Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-the-plaza-at-sunbow-chula-vista-70300235 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs The Plaza at Sunbow, 659 E Palomar St, Chula Vista, CA 91911](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/chula-vista/ralphs-the-plaza-at-sunbow-chula-vista-70300235/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:43.446Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-la-jolla-village-square-la-jolla-70300108 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs La Jolla Village Square, 8657 Villa La Jolla Dr, La Jolla, CA 92037](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/la-jolla/ralphs-la-jolla-village-square-la-jolla-70300108/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:47.131Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-rancho-san-diego-towncountry-sc-el-cajon-70300057 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Rancho San Diego TownCountry SC, 2652 Jamacha Rd, El Cajon, CA 92019](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/el-cajon/ralphs-rancho-san-diego-towncountry-sc-el-cajon-70300057/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:50.581Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-el-cajon-el-cajon-70400394 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less El Cajon, 444 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/el-cajon/food-4-less-el-cajon-el-cajon-70400394/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:45.205Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-food-4-less-mission-creek-sc-santee-70400349 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Food 4 Less Mission Creek SC, 9430 Cuyamaca St, Santee, CA 92071](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/santee/food-4-less-mission-creek-sc-santee-70400349/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:26 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:26:48.350Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-del-mar-highlands-town-center-san-diego-70300167 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Del Mar Highlands town center, 3455 Del Mar Heights Rd, San Diego, CA 92130](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-del-mar-highlands-town-center-san-diego-70300167/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:53.895Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-carmel-mtn-ranch-town-center-san-diego-70300019 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Carmel MTN Ranch Town Center, 11875 Carmel Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92128](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-carmel-mtn-ranch-town-center-san-diego-70300019/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:55 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:55:57.577Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-4s-commons-town-center-san-diego-70300105 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs 4S Commons Town Center, 10525 4S Commons Dr, San Diego, CA 92127](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/san-diego/ralphs-4s-commons-town-center-san-diego-70300105/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:56:04.164Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-ralphs-encinitas-village-square-encinitas-70300168 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Ralphs Encinitas Village Square, 125 N El Camino Real, Encinitas, CA 92024](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/encinitas/ralphs-encinitas-village-square-encinitas-70300168/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.49 (store price) | Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (2026-10-25T17:56:10.498Z) |

## Questions shoppers ask

### Where can I find Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz near San Diego?

No store Aisles checks near San Diego currently reports Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz in stock (25 listings at 25 stores; the stores checked are in San Diego, National City, Lemon Grove, Chula Vista, La Jolla, El Cajon and 2 more). Not reported in stock: 25 listings with unknown availability (25 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

### Does "availability unknown" mean Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is out of stock?

No. 25 listings have unknown availability (25 not reported by the retailer): Aisles has no current report for them. No listing was reported out of stock.

### Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup near San Diego?

No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
