# Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at QFC Bothell

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-bothell-bothell-70500819/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132
Updated Oct 20, 2026 (2026-10-20T13:37:41.484Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT (2026-10-20T13:37:41.484Z), 30 minutes before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 20, 2026, 7:07 AM PDT (2026-10-20T14:07:12.928Z)

![Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313000132)

18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT, QFC reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Purchase link: [Buy it now at QFC](https://aislesinventory.com/go/0b930bd19d18?c=buy_now) — This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

On this page:

- [Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at QFC Bothell](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-bothell-bothell-70500819/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#availability)
- [Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-bothell-bothell-70500819/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-bothell-bothell-70500819/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-bothell-bothell-70500819/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132#questions)

- Availability: availability unknown
- Price: $4.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size: 24 oz
- Last checked: Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT (30 min ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
- Retailer product ID: QFC 0007313000132

> Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at QFC Bothell

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT (2026-10-20T13:37:41.484Z) | [Buy it now at QFC](https://aislesinventory.com/go/0b930bd19d18?c=buy_now) |

## Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores

| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [QFC Canyon Park](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/qfc-canyon-park-bothell-70500850/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 1.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [QFC Inglewood](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/kirkland/qfc-inglewood-kirkland-70500838/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Fred Meyer Bothell](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/bothell/fred-meyer-bothell-bothell-70100457/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [QFC Totem Lake](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/kirkland/qfc-totem-lake-kirkland-70500828/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 3.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [QFC Mountlake Terrace](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/mountlake-terrace/qfc-mountlake-terrace-mountlake-terrace-70500857/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 4.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/kirkland/fred-meyer-meyer-kirkland-kirkland-70100391/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 4.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [QFC North Seattle](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/seattle/qfc-north-seattle-seattle-70500858/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [Fred Meyer Lynnwood](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/lynnwood/fred-meyer-lynnwood-lynnwood-70100180/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| [QFC Kirkland Urban](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/kirkland/qfc-kirkland-urban-kirkland-70500894/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| [QFC Northgate](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/seattle/qfc-northgate-seattle-70500866/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132) | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |

[All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/products/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread-0007313000132)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at QFC Bothell?

QFC reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT.

### How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at QFC Bothell?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT.

### Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at QFC Bothell?

QFC reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at QFC Bothell?

Oct 20, 2026, 6:37 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
