# Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger Goshen

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667
Updated Oct 26, 2026 (2026-10-27T01:23:01.160Z)
Last checked by Aisles: Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:23:01.160Z), 8 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 27, 2026, 5:12 AM EDT (2026-10-27T09:12:15.843Z)

![Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0003500099667)

209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Purchase link: [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a29d9be97cf8?c=shop) — This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

On this page:

- [Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Goshen](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#availability)
- [Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at other South Bend, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#nearby-how)
- [Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby branches, by size or package](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#nearby)
- [Where this comes from](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#source)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667#questions)

- Availability: in stock
- Price: $3.99
- Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size: 6.3 oz
- Last checked: Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
- Store: Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526
- Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500099667

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

## Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Goshen

| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:23:01.160Z) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/a29d9be97cf8?c=shop) |

## Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at other South Bend, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 5 size and package observations of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (1 distinct size or package) at 5 branches other than Kroger Goshen in the South Bend, IN area: 5 reported in stock or low stock (at 5 branches).

The table shows 5 of these 5 observations, from 5 of the 5 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Goshen (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

## Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby branches, by size or package

| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Kroger Hively](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/elkhart/kroger-hively-elkhart-02100886/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | Elkhart, IN | 8.1 mi | [6.3 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667/6-3-oz-0003500099667) | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:22 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:22:45.897Z) |
| [Kroger Merrifield](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | Mishawaka, IN | 17.2 mi | [6.3 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667/6-3-oz-0003500099667) | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:22 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:22:30.289Z) |
| [Kroger Town Country](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | Mishawaka, IN | 19.3 mi | [6.3 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667/6-3-oz-0003500099667) | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:22 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:22:03.211Z) |
| [Kroger Ireland](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/south-bend/kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | South Bend, IN | 20.3 mi | [6.3 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667/6-3-oz-0003500099667) | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:22 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:22:15.100Z) |
| [Kroger Plymouth](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/plymouth/kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667) | Plymouth, IN | 29.0 mi | [6.3 oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667/6-3-oz-0003500099667) | — | in stock | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT (2026-10-27T01:23:13.296Z) |

[Every size and package of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at every South Bend, IN store](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste-0003500099667)

## Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

## Questions shoppers ask

### Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Goshen?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT.

### How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Goshen?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT.

### Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Goshen?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

### When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Goshen?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:23 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
