# Where can I find Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz near South Bend?

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z)
Last checked by Aisles: between Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT and Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z to 2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z); the most recent check was 1 hour before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 21, 2026, 5:19 PM EDT (2026-10-21T21:19:59.202Z)

![Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0086000676457)

20 oz · Baby formula

At Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517 (14.8 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz: in stock, $26.49 (store price), checked Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT. Kroger reported it in stock at 2 of 6 stores Aisles checks near South Bend. At Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563 (22.2 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz: in stock, $26.49 (store price), checked Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT. Reported in-stock prices: $26.49, from 2 of 2 in-stock listings that reported a price. Not reported in stock: 4 listings reported out of stock at 4 stores. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

On this page:

- [Where Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#stores)
- [Where-to-find answers that include Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#local-answers)
- [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz in other cities](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#other-cities)
- [What this page's structured data describes](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#structured-data)
- [Listings of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz described in this page's structured data](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#structured-data-offers)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457#questions)

- Stores checked: 6
- Stores reporting it in stock: 2
- Stores with low stock: 0
- Listings out of stock: 4
- Listings with unknown availability: 0
- In-stock price: $26.49, from 2 of 2 in-stock listings that reported a price

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Where Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time

| Product and package / size | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/elkhart/kroger-hively-elkhart-02100886/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 14.8 mi from the South Bend city center | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:30.662Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/plymouth/kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 22.2 mi from the South Bend city center | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 2.9 mi from the South Bend city center | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/south-bend/kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 3.3 mi from the South Bend city center | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:56.831Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 4.7 mi from the South Bend city center | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:25.008Z) | None reported available | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |
| [Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457/20-oz-0086000676457) | [Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | 21.9 mi from the South Bend city center | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:51.354Z) | None reported available | [Buy it now at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/224ab46b4bdc?c=buy_now) |

## Where-to-find answers that include Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz

- [Where can I find baby formula near South Bend?](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/answers/where-to-find-baby-formula) — covers every product in the retailer category "Baby formula", not only this product, at stores across the South Bend, IN area; it does not confirm any particular size or package of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz

## Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz in other cities

- [Chicago, IL](https://aislesinventory.com/chicago/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Los Angeles, CA](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [San Diego, CA](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Seattle, WA](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Phoenix, AZ](https://aislesinventory.com/phoenix/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Houston, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Dallas, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Fort Worth, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Columbus, OH](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)
- [Indianapolis, IN](https://aislesinventory.com/indianapolis/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457)

## What this page's structured data describes

This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 6 of the 6 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.

Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

## Listings of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz described in this page's structured data

| Offer id | Size / package (as listed) | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-hively-elkhart-02100886 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/elkhart/kroger-hively-elkhart-02100886/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:30.662Z) |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/plymouth/kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z) |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z) |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/south-bend/kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:56.831Z) |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:25.008Z) |
| #offer-20-oz-0086000676457-kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879 | [20 oz · SKU 0086000676457](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | — | [Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/aussie-bubs-bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-0086000676457) | out of stock | $26.49 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:51.354Z) |

## Questions shoppers ask

### Where can I find Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz near South Bend?

At Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517 (14.8 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz: in stock, $26.49 (store price), checked Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT. At Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563 (22.2 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz: in stock, $26.49 (store price), checked Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT. Kroger reported it in stock at 2 of 6 stores Aisles checks near South Bend.

### How much does Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz cost near South Bend?

Reported in-stock prices are $26.49, from 2 of 2 in-stock listings that reported a price. Each price is the retailer's report for the package or size in its own row, at that store's own last check; out-of-stock and expired prices are not included.

### Can I get Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz with curbside pickup near South Bend?

Curbside pickup was reported available at 2 of the 2 stores reporting it in stock.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
