# Where can I find Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz near South Bend?

Source: https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855
Updated Oct 21, 2026 (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z)
Last checked by Aisles: between Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT and Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z to 2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z); the most recent check was 14 hours before this page was generated.
Page generated: Oct 22, 2026, 6:13 AM EDT (2026-10-22T10:13:39.672Z)

![Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread](https://www.kroger.com/product/images/large/front/0007313002855)

24 oz · Bread

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz in stock (5 listings at 5 stores). Not reported in stock: 5 listings with unknown availability (5 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

On this page:

- [Where Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#stores)
- [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in other cities](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#other-cities)
- [What this page's structured data describes](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#structured-data)
- [Listings of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread described in this page's structured data](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#structured-data-offers)
- [Questions shoppers ask](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855#questions)

- Stores checked: 5
- Stores reporting it in stock: 0
- Stores with low stock: 0
- Listings out of stock: 0
- Listings with unknown availability: 5

> Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

> Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

## Where Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time

| Product and package / size | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | [Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 2.9 mi from the South Bend city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | [Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/south-bend/kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 3.3 mi from the South Bend city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:56.831Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | [Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 4.7 mi from the South Bend city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:25.008Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | [Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 21.9 mi from the South Bend city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:51.354Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |
| [Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855/24-oz-0007313002855) | [Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/plymouth/kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | 22.2 mi from the South Bend city center | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z) | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | [Shop this item at Kroger](https://aislesinventory.com/go/13c188ecd7f6?c=shop) |

## Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in other cities

- [Chicago, IL](https://aislesinventory.com/chicago/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Los Angeles, CA](https://aislesinventory.com/los-angeles/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [San Diego, CA](https://aislesinventory.com/san-diego/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Seattle, WA](https://aislesinventory.com/seattle/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Phoenix, AZ](https://aislesinventory.com/phoenix/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Houston, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/houston/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Dallas, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/dallas/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Fort Worth, TX](https://aislesinventory.com/fort-worth/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Columbus, OH](https://aislesinventory.com/columbus/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)
- [Indianapolis, IN](https://aislesinventory.com/indianapolis/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855)

## What this page's structured data describes

This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 5 of the 5 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.

Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.

A listing whose availability the retailer did not report is described with its price but no availability.

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

## Listings of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread described in this page's structured data

| Offer id | Size / package (as listed) | Size system and audience (as supplied) | Store and address | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-town-country-mishawaka-02100889/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:47.607Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/south-bend/kroger-ireland-south-bend-02100903/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:15:56.831Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/mishawaka/kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-02100938/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:25.008Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/goshen/kroger-goshen-goshen-02100879/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:16 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:16:51.354Z) |
| #offer-24-oz-0007313002855-kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963 | [24 oz · SKU 0007313002855](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/products/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | — | [Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563](https://aislesinventory.com/south-bend/plymouth/kroger-plymouth-plymouth-02100963/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread-0007313002855) | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:17 PM EDT (2026-10-21T20:17:09.324Z) |

## Questions shoppers ask

### Where can I find Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz near South Bend?

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz in stock (5 listings at 5 stores). Not reported in stock: 5 listings with unknown availability (5 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

### Does "availability unknown" mean Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread is out of stock?

No. 5 listings have unknown availability (5 not reported by the retailer): Aisles has no current report for them. No listing was reported out of stock.

### Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup near South Bend?

No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.

If you cite this page, please link to it and keep any purchase link as supplied. Methodology: https://aislesinventory.com/methodology
