Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 17, 2026, 8:52 AM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint (2 pk / 5.1 oz) in stock at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039 for $7.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Check price and stock at Kroger This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.1 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 17, 2026, 8:52 AM CDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0082785400194
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Euless
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194 | in stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 3.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 5.0 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.3 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 6.4 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 6.5 mi | out of stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Southlake Village Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 8.7 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 9.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 9.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.99 |
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-active-prevention-whitening-toothpaste-double-pack-in-mint/0082785400194
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint in stock at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 17, 2026, 8:52 AM CDT.
How much is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Euless?
$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 17, 2026, 8:52 AM CDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Euless?
Oct 17, 2026, 8:52 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.