Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Fred Meyer Maple Valley
26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 17, 2026, 6:35 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Maple Valley, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038 for $7.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Shop this item at Fred Meyer This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.79
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 17, 2026, 6:35 AM PDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Maple Valley, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003700090734
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Fred Meyer Maple Valley
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $7.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Fred Meyer |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Wilderness Village | 2.1 mi | out of stock | $10.49 |
| Fred Meyer Covington | 4.7 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 10.1 mi | out of stock | $7.79 |
| Fred Meyer Auburn | 10.3 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| QFC Renton | 10.8 mi | out of stock | $10.49 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 12.2 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| QFC Issaquah | 12.8 mi | in stock | $10.49 |
| Fred Meyer Issaquah | 12.8 mi | out of stock | $7.79 |
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 13.1 mi | in stock | $7.79 |
| QFC Coal Creek | 13.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.49 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 17, 2026, 6:35 AM PDT.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
$7.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 17, 2026, 6:35 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Fred Meyer Maple Valley?
Oct 17, 2026, 6:35 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.