Timberland girls shoes in the Boston, MA area: exact products and sizes reported in stock, by store

Last checked by Aisles: between and (15 hours before this page was generated)

Macy's reported 4 of the 4 Timberland girls shoes products Aisles lists in the Boston, MA area in stock in at least one size or package, at 1 of 1 store it checks, in Braintree, MA: Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat), Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), and Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat). That is 27 sizes and packages reported in stock of 27 size and package observations. A Timberland listing does not mean a particular model or size is available: only the exact product and size or package in each row was reported at that store. For example: Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), Size 4, Black (Girls, as listed): in stock at Macy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184, $120.00, checked Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT; Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat), Size 4 ½, Wheat (Girls, as listed): in stock at Macy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184, $120.00, checked Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT; Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), Size 1, Black (Girls, as listed): in stock at Macy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184, $100.00, checked Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT. These observations were checked between Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT and Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT; each row gives its own check time, so the newest check is not the check time for every product. Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock. Aisles covers the Macy's stores it checks in the Boston, MA area, not every store that sells Timberland. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Products listed
4
Products with an in-stock report
4
Stores listing them
1
Stores with an in-stock report
1
Size and package observations
27
In stock
27
Low stock
0
Out of stock
0
Unknown: last report expired
0
Unknown: not reported by the retailer
0
In the evidence directory
27 of 27 in-stock sizes and packages

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

What stores report in stock for Timberland girls shoes, and how this list is chosen

This directory lists 27 of the 27 sizes and packages reported in stock or low stock for Timberland girls shoes in the Boston, MA area, from 4 of the 4 products and 1 of the 1 store with an in-stock report. Each row is one size or package of one product at one store, with that observation's own availability, price and check time.

Rows are chosen in a fixed order: categories by name take one row each in turn; within a category, products by name take turns; within a product, stores by name take turns, each giving its sizes and packages in order. At most 90 rows are shown.

Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock.

Timberland girls shoes reported in stock in the Boston, MA area: 27 sizes and packages with store, price and check time

Girls Shoes: 27 of 27 sizes and packages in stock shown (4 of 4 products)

ProductSize / packageSize system and audienceStore and addressAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 4, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 4 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 1, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 1, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 5 ½, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 4, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 2 ½, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 2 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 5, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 5 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 2, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 2, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 6 ½, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 5, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 3, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 3, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 6, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 6 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 12 ½, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 12 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 7, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 6, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 13 ½, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 13 ½, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 7, Wheatsize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$120.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black)Size 13, Blacksize system not stated · GirlsMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00
Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat)Size 13, Wheatsize system not stated · WomenMacy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184in stock$100.00

Every Timberland girls shoes product Aisles lists in the Boston, MA area, with what each store reports

Girls Shoes (4 products)

More Timberland and Girls Shoes pages

Questions shoppers ask

Which stores in the Boston, MA area have Timberland girls shoes in stock?

Macy's reported 4 of the 4 Timberland girls shoes products Aisles lists in the Boston, MA area in stock in at least one size or package, at 1 of 1 store it checks, in Braintree, MA: Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), Timberland Big Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat), Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Black), and Timberland Little Kids 6 Inch Premium Waterproof Boots from Finish Line (Wheat). By store: Macy's South Shore Plaza, 250 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184 (4 products, 27 sizes and packages in stock).

Does a Timberland listing mean the model and size I want is available?

No. Aisles lists 4 Timberland girls shoes products in the Boston, MA area, but only the exact product and size or package in a row of the evidence directory was reported in stock, at that store, as of that row's check time: 27 sizes and packages of 27 observations right now. Simon mall stores report only the sizes and colors they have; a size or color missing from a store has no report, which is not the same as out of stock.

Does "availability unknown" mean out of stock?

No. Unknown means Aisles has no current report: 0 observations have an expired report and 0 have no stock report from the retailer. 0 were reported out of stock.

How current is this Timberland girls shoes information?

These observations were checked between Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT and Oct 20, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT; each row gives its own check time, so the newest check is not the check time for every product. Aisles checks these stores about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).