Artesano White Bread, 20 oz at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

Artesano White Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Harris Teeter

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:46 AM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Artesano White Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036. Listed price: $4.79. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.79
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 9:46 AM EDT (3 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
Retailer product ID
Harris Teeter 0007016295870
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Artesano White Bread at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0007016295870availability unknown$4.79Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Harris Teeter

Artesano White Bread at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 60 size and package observations of Artesano White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 60 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 60 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 60 observations, from 24 of the 60 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

36 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Artesano White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Artesano White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter Harris Teeter FuelDavidson, NC0.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter AntiquityCornelius, NC1.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Jetton VillageCornelius, NC2.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping CenterHuntersville, NC3.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Regency VillageHuntersville, NC4.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Morrison PlantationMooresville, NC5.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter RosedaleHuntersville, NC6.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Renaissance SquareDavidson, NC6.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter WatersideDenver, NC8.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cannon CrossroadsConcord, NC8.7 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Highland CreekCharlotte, NC9.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis LakeCharlotte, NC11.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Riverbend VillageCharlotte, NC12.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cochran CommonsCharlotte, NC12.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Coddle Creek MarketConcord, NC12.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter 366 FuelCharlotte, NC12.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson CornerConcord, NC15.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Town Center PlazaCharlotte, NC15.7 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Caldwell CrossingHarrisburg, NC16.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter BrookdaleCharlotte, NC18.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Fifth and PoplarCharlotte, NC18.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Central AvenueCharlotte, NC19.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter Kenilworth CommonsCharlotte, NC20.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)
Harris Teeter SedgefieldCharlotte, NC20.7 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.79 (store price)

Every size and package of Artesano White Bread at every Charlotte, NC store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/artesano-white-bread/0007016295870

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Artesano White Bread in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:46 AM EDT.

How much is Artesano White Bread at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$4.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:46 AM EDT.

Can I get Artesano White Bread with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Artesano White Bread at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:46 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).