Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

$6.69

3.2 oz

Harris Teeter Davidson Commons
431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Harris Teeter Directions

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036 for $6.69, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$6.69
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
3.2 oz
Last checked
Oct 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
Retailer product ID
Harris Teeter 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162in stock$6.69Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Harris Teeter

Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 59 size and package observations of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 59 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 57 reported in stock or low stock (at 57 branches) and 2 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 59 observations, from 24 of the 59 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

35 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter Harris Teeter FuelDavidson, NC0.1 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter AntiquityCornelius, NC1.3 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Jetton VillageCornelius, NC2.5 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping CenterHuntersville, NC3.9 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Regency VillageHuntersville, NC4.4 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Morrison PlantationMooresville, NC5.9 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter RosedaleHuntersville, NC6.3 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Renaissance SquareDavidson, NC6.8 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter WatersideDenver, NC8.6 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cannon CrossroadsConcord, NC8.7 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Highland CreekCharlotte, NC9.9 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis LakeCharlotte, NC11.8 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Riverbend VillageCharlotte, NC12.2 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cochran CommonsCharlotte, NC12.2 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Coddle Creek MarketConcord, NC12.6 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter 366 FuelCharlotte, NC12.8 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson CornerConcord, NC15.1 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Town Center PlazaCharlotte, NC15.7 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Caldwell CrossingHarrisburg, NC16.5 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter BrookdaleCharlotte, NC18.5 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Central AvenueCharlotte, NC19.6 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Belmont Town CenterBelmont, NC20.8 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Myers Park CenterCharlotte, NC21.1 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)
Harris Teeter Park Road Shopping CenterCharlotte, NC22.5 mi3.2 oz—in stock$6.69 (store price)

Every size and package of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at every Charlotte, NC store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT.

How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$6.69 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT.

Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Oct 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).