Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries, 4 count at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at Harris Teeter

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 12:26 PM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (4 count) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036. Listed price: $7.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$7.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
4 count
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 12:26 PM EDT (3 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Harris Teeter Davidson Commons, 431 Peninsula Dr, Davidson, NC 28036
Retailer product ID
Harris Teeter 0003980001132
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
4 count · SKU 0003980001132availability unknown$7.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Harris Teeter

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 60 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 60 branches other than Harris Teeter Davidson Commons in the Charlotte, NC area: 1 with unknown availability because the last report expired and 59 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 60 observations, from 24 of the 60 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Davidson Commons (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

36 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter Harris Teeter FuelDavidson, NC0.1 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter AntiquityCornelius, NC1.3 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Jetton VillageCornelius, NC2.5 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping CenterHuntersville, NC3.9 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Regency VillageHuntersville, NC4.4 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Morrison PlantationMooresville, NC5.9 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter RosedaleHuntersville, NC6.3 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Renaissance SquareDavidson, NC6.8 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Harris Teeter WatersideDenver, NC8.6 mi4 count—availability unknown (last report expired)$7.29 (store price) (from the expired report)
Harris Teeter Cannon CrossroadsConcord, NC8.7 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Highland CreekCharlotte, NC9.9 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis LakeCharlotte, NC11.8 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Riverbend VillageCharlotte, NC12.2 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Cochran CommonsCharlotte, NC12.2 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Coddle Creek MarketConcord, NC12.6 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter 366 FuelCharlotte, NC12.8 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Shoppes at Davidson CornerConcord, NC15.1 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Town Center PlazaCharlotte, NC15.7 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Caldwell CrossingHarrisburg, NC16.5 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter BrookdaleCharlotte, NC18.5 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Fifth and PoplarCharlotte, NC18.6 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Central AvenueCharlotte, NC19.6 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter Kenilworth CommonsCharlotte, NC20.5 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)
Harris Teeter SedgefieldCharlotte, NC20.7 mi4 count—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$7.29 (store price)

Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at every Charlotte, NC store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/energizer-max-alkaline-aa-batteries/0003980001132

This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries in stock at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 12:26 PM EDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

$7.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 12:26 PM EDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max Alkaline AA Batteries at Harris Teeter Davidson Commons?

Oct 21, 2026, 12:26 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).