Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk, 8 pk at Harris Teeter Waterside
149 Cross Center Rd, Denver, NC 28037
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 12:25 PM EDT, Harris Teeter reported Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (8 pk) availability unknown at Harris Teeter Waterside, 149 Cross Center Rd, Denver, NC 28037. Listed price: $8.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Buy it now at Harris Teeter This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $8.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 8 pk
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 12:25 PM EDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Harris Teeter Waterside, 149 Cross Center Rd, Denver, NC 28037
- Retailer product ID
- Harris Teeter 0003980014519
Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Harris Teeter Waterside
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 pk · SKU 0003980014519 | availability unknown | $8.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Harris Teeter |
Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 57 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (1 distinct size or package) at 57 branches other than Harris Teeter Waterside in the Charlotte, NC area: 57 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 57 observations, from 24 of the 57 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Waterside (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
33 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harris Teeter Regency Village | Huntersville, NC | 5.6 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Jetton Village | Cornelius, NC | 6.2 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter NorthCross Shopping Center | Huntersville, NC | 7.5 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Rosedale | Huntersville, NC | 7.9 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Antiquity | Cornelius, NC | 8.3 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Riverbend Village | Charlotte, NC | 8.3 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter 366 Fuel | Charlotte, NC | 8.5 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Harris Teeter Fuel | Davidson, NC | 8.5 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Davidson Commons | Davidson, NC | 8.6 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Morrison Plantation | Mooresville, NC | 11.9 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter The Shoppes at Davis Lake | Charlotte, NC | 12.7 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Highland Creek | Charlotte, NC | 13.0 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Renaissance Square | Davidson, NC | 13.1 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Cannon Crossroads | Concord, NC | 14.3 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Belmont Town Center | Belmont, NC | 14.5 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Cochran Commons | Charlotte, NC | 14.8 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Town Center Plaza | Charlotte, NC | 17.7 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Kendrick Crossing | Gastonia, NC | 18.2 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Sedgefield | Charlotte, NC | 18.3 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons | Charlotte, NC | 18.6 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Central Avenue | Charlotte, NC | 18.7 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Coddle Creek Market | Concord, NC | 18.8 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Myers Park Center | Charlotte, NC | 19.6 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Berewick Town Center | Charlotte, NC | 19.6 mi | 8 pk | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $8.99 (store price) |
Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at every Charlotte, NC store →
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519
This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk in stock at Harris Teeter Waterside?
Harris Teeter reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 12:25 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Harris Teeter Waterside?
$8.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 12:25 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Waterside?
Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Harris Teeter Waterside?
Oct 20, 2026, 12:25 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.