Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion
7036 Brighton Park Dr, Mint Hill, NC 28227
In stock Reported in stock at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion
$5.69
6.3 oz
Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion
7036 Brighton Park Dr, Mint Hill, NC 28227
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Harris Teeter Directions
This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST, Harris Teeter reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion, 7036 Brighton Park Dr, Mint Hill, NC 28227 for $5.69, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $5.69
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 6.3 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion, 7036 Brighton Park Dr, Mint Hill, NC 28227
Retailer product ID: Harris Teeter 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $5.69 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Harris Teeter |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at other Charlotte, NC-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 58 size and package observations of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (1 distinct size or package) at 58 branches other than Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion in the Charlotte, NC area: 53 reported in stock or low stock (at 53 branches), 4 reported out of stock, and 1 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 58 observations, from 24 of the 58 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
34 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Charlotte, NC page for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harris Teeter Stevens Mill Crossing | Stallings, NC | 3.1 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Idlewild Market | Matthews, NC | 3.5 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Matthews Festival | Matthews, NC | 4.3 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Sardis Crossing | Charlotte, NC | 4.9 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Plantation Market | Matthews, NC | 7.4 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Austin Village | Matthews, NC | 7.6 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Brookdale | Charlotte, NC | 7.6 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Cotswold | Charlotte, NC | 7.9 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harris Teeter Sun Valley | Indian Trail, NC | 8.7 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Arboretum | Charlotte, NC | 8.8 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Colony Place | Charlotte, NC | 9.4 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Morrocroft Village | Charlotte, NC | 9.4 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Myers Park Center | Charlotte, NC | 9.5 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Town Center Plaza | Charlotte, NC | 9.6 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Providence Commons | Charlotte, NC | 9.8 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Caldwell Crossing | Harrisburg, NC | 9.9 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Harris Teeter Fuel Charlotte | Charlotte, NC | 10.3 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Rea Farms | Charlotte, NC | 10.4 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Kenilworth Commons | Charlotte, NC | 10.6 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Park Selwyn Terrace | Charlotte, NC | 10.7 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Fifth and Poplar | Charlotte, NC | 11.1 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Weddington Corners | Matthews, NC | 11.7 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Stonecrest | Charlotte, NC | 11.8 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) | |
| Harris Teeter Sedgefield | Charlotte, NC | 11.8 mi | 6.3 oz | — | in stock | $5.69 (store price) |
Every size and package of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at every Charlotte, NC store →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Harris Teeter, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.harristeeter.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Harris Teeter. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Harris Teeter.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion?
Harris Teeter reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion?
$5.69 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion?
Harris Teeter reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Harris Teeter Mint Hill Pavilion?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.