Kroger White Sandwich Bread, 20 oz at Mariano’s Edgewater
5201 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60640
In stock Reported in stock at Mariano’s Edgewater
$2.49
20 oz
Mariano’s Edgewater
5201 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60640
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Mariano’s Directions
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT, Mariano’s reported Kroger White Sandwich Bread (20 oz) in stock at Mariano’s Edgewater, 5201 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60640 for $2.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $2.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 20 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Mariano’s Edgewater, 5201 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60640
- Retailer product ID
- Mariano’s 0001111008486
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger White Sandwich Bread at Mariano’s Edgewater
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0001111008486 | in stock | $2.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Mariano’s |
Kroger White Sandwich Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mariano’s Ravenswood | 1.2 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s 3030 Broadway | 2.8 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Roscoe Village | 3.0 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Skokie | 3.9 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Bucktown | 4.0 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Food 4 Less Main Street Shopping Center | 4.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Mariano’s New City | 4.8 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Jefferson Park | 5.3 mi | out of stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Ukrainian Village | 5.8 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Mariano’s Lakeshore East | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $2.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.marianos.com/p/kroger-white-sandwich-bread/0001111008486
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger White Sandwich Bread in stock at Mariano’s Edgewater?
Mariano’s reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger White Sandwich Bread at Mariano’s Edgewater?
$2.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger White Sandwich Bread with curbside pickup at Mariano’s Edgewater?
Mariano’s reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger White Sandwich Bread at Mariano’s Edgewater?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.