Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Mariano’s Des Plaines
10 E Golf Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT, Mariano’s reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Mariano’s Des Plaines, 10 E Golf Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (17 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Mariano’s Des Plaines, 10 E Golf Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60016
- Retailer product ID
- Mariano’s 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Mariano’s Des Plaines
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Mariano’s |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mariano’s Arlington Heights | 3.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Park Ridge | 6.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Glenview East | 6.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Harwood Heights | 8.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Northbrook | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Elmhurst | 9.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Jefferson Park | 9.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Mariano’s Skokie | 10.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Food 4 Less Main Street Shopping Center | 11.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.79 |
| Food 4 Less Washington Square | 13.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.79 |
All Chicago, IL stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Mariano’s, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.marianos.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Mariano’s. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Mariano’s.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Mariano’s Des Plaines?
Mariano’s reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Mariano’s Des Plaines?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Mariano’s Des Plaines?
Mariano’s reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Mariano’s Des Plaines?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.